MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

veli intelested but kena tgk date.. if end of sept can la :x hehe..

abang azizi,

u got your stuff from ah kit adey?

veli intelested but kena tgk date.. if end of sept can la :x hehe..

abang azizi,

u got your stuff from ah kit adey?

I think we need to go into 2 group laa.... One group is the 6 Speeders & MONSTER car, while the other group is the 5 Speeders & the SLOW car....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

I'm in the 2nd group...

I think we need to go into 2 group laa.... One group is the 6 Speeders & MONSTER car, while the other group is the 5 Speeders & the SLOW car....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

I'm in the 2nd group...

ha.ha...me too..i drive 5 speed :turtle::turtle:car also...

U guys plan a day trip ....or overnite for some of us...???

Zi..most probably only a day trip (either Saturday or Sunday, but might be Saturday lah)...i will discuss it again with you on phone.

Well, i still dunno the exact date but will discuss it again with KL team & Melaka team..

Please dun expect all the Big-Big activity for this trip..its more to leisure trip + makan2 trip..hehehehe :proud: :proud: :rofl: :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

Paging for Mizu, EvoZ, KH Sim & MI (TTS Group)...

The KING need you to coorperate together in this convoy plan & logistic..hehehehe..

This is an Order !!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :adore: :adore:

Zi..most probably only a day trip (either Saturday or Sunday, but might be Saturday lah)...i will discuss it again with you on phone.

Well, i still dunno the exact date but will discuss it again with KL team & Melaka team..

Please dun expect all the Big-Big activity for this trip..its more to leisure trip + makan2 trip..hehehehe :proud: :proud: :rofl: :rofl:

This guy is definitely on the 1st group...BLUE E7 RALLIART Ltd. Edition wehhh....:adore::adore:

I'm in the 2nd group...

Need to create one more group lar....The slow & normal car (less than 120km/h group)......which is I'm on it.....

---------- Post added at 04:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

MLOC always got makan2 ehh...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

U belongs to 1st group laa bro... Normal speed of 213.45 km/h... Low boost of 2.5 bar & high boost of 3.796 Bar...:wavey::wavey:

typo la.. its top speed 123.45 m/h..

haha 3.796bar.. kalah kapal terbang beb.. must be yours right?

zi,

haha kk no rush take your time, ahem.. ahem.. "org penting" of course la bz :p

typo la.. its top speed 123.45 m/h..

haha 3.796bar.. kalah kapal terbang beb.. must be yours right?

zi,

haha kk no rush take your time, ahem.. ahem.. "org penting" of course la bz :p

U're rite bro.... Top Speed of 123.45 km/h in 1st gear... Sorry for the misleadin' statement bro...:adore::adore:

Can join u guys with the trip and register as a MLOC member when meet u guys???
Hope is not on 11,12 October bcz my fren's wedding...

Can join u guys with the trip and register as a MLOC member when meet u guys???
Hope is not on 11,12 October bcz my fren's wedding...
lookout for the updates in this thread bro, and u r most welcome to join us....contact leslie, b18c-r, lancer7981 for membership information...cheerz

sat or sun is fine.....we go there as leisure trip and exercise our ride...mine getting rusty liao

Paging for Mizu, EvoZ, KH Sim & MI (TTS Group)...

The KING need you to coorperate together in this convoy plan & logistic..hehehehe..

This is an Order !!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :adore: :adore:

alright sir.....waiting for ur command...

I'm in the 2nd group...

i am in the 2nd group too...slow and smell smokes only...

My name auto insert kah..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

My name also auto-insert? Sorry but can't make it back from overseas laa .. if it's 1st week of Oct.

---------- Post added at 05:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:34 AM ----------

WHITE VARIS TRIAL TUNING...??? Pablo's car lah tuuu....GREAT WHITE MONSTER...!!!:adore::adore:

Eh-wah ... eh-wah ... i keep quiet overseas also kena Taichi/arrow laaa :thefinger: