T&C apply...
very serious, seems like signing contract...lolzzz
bro wfhan, need to category them as 'evil' meh....not good la...they oso human ma...eat rice de wat....erm....i think 'palia' is da best word...hw u think?
as a seller... i insist in receiving the payment first only process the transaction... this is to protect myself from any loss...
often i need to deal with buyer offering ridiculous prices... if in good mood, i'll explain nicely to them why cannot... else, i jz write PRICE FIRM/NETT....
me oso got a few bad experiance like others...dont want to story2 la....YES BUYERS ALWAYZ RIGHT....ME SAID TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT....To buyer out there...runner cari makan oni...selling 1 item cant make us rich meh...so before dealing somethin..makesure laa check market price..if u thinks u can find it very d lowest price...dont waste our times, our credit...take it or leave it..
As for None COD bussiness..i alwayz take full payment 1st...then sure send d item...very high risk to seller ler if send it 1st n pay by then....good luck to all runners...
---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------
Agreed, when some buyer said pay half payment first then after that received the item just pay the rest. Is this fair enough?

Pay half, and after received the item then full settlement is not fair! He can run you for no time! If you can accept this term, then I also want to join the fun too...
Unless Pay half for deposit first, then the balance after full settlement then just send... It more fair for seller le! Anyway, this trick I always do (pay half and after full paid just get the thing)... because I no money ma! Wahahahaha![]()