sure..?
great battle there..
mr nasir kembali menganas with his janda crx..
gud luck..
what janda?
he rujuk already with his janda... so no more janda la

sure..?
great battle there..
mr nasir kembali menganas with his janda crx..
gud luck..

when u play haram game, especially with BIG money, confirm lots of penonton.
lots of penonton, mean lots of macam2 perangai of people.
the police problem satu hal, the most problem that we should think is;
penonton will always want to see the game until sanggup be ditengah-tengah track not fikir about their safety at all.
sometimes the jockey cannot see the road at all, just see penonton in front of them, jalan dah la gelapp...
imagine, if one of the penonton tersepak kaki sendiri and rebah there...
for sure jockey and car owners at least 10 years in jail..
worth or not? seronok just around 10 second, if kena 10 years merana, anak bini lagi....
think of it.....
yup,its true..
if caught,confirm will be charge 41(c) APJ1987,"kesalahan memandu secara memberbahaya dan melulu n menyebabkan kematian"..if guilty,confirm jail atleast 5 years n no more than RM15K...
so,build the track n race at track if illegal race or legal race..
heard at sepang SDB,if racer want illegal race at litar,must pay RM600 to organizer??like nuar subang vs adik ayie last year..its true??
if true,follow rules at sepang...pay to organizer mybe around rm100 for open gate n light in litar...
racer n penonton pn safe maa....
mie ayam satria W#Y become king now in k.trg..
never lose from begining untill today..
congrat to mie n their jockey apek n toyoe...
huhuhu...
![]()
heard2 mie ayam lose with ford zul comat....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
about TAQ yellow EK9,u said build by billah..
but,i ask mustakim(adik kpd billah machine),not build by billah,the car is frenz along...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

woow..
so quick u reply.. tak tido lg ka..?
hehe..
BTW previous TAQ tuned by Billah but nowadays heard that ek9 set at kemaman (dunno which garage) however that ek9 so fast vtec otr for today at K.trg.. never lose i think... hehe..
for Mie Ayam car,he lose to ford TJ comat before rayadrag.. (mie said setting tak jadi)
now he become with new seting n new management for rayadrag...
i think from 2nd day raya nite untill last nite tak kalah2 lagi...
hehe...
just sembang2 kosong jer... peace to all dragger..
![]()
hahaha...
heard silver wira WQ***** from b'machine very2 power
spend RM60k maaa...heard have a game last wednesday..anyone know??
why u said mie ayam(setting x jd) ???
if setting not cun,why have a game??
that night,before run with TJ,mie ayam win with 3 car that night,then fight with TJ
but i saw that night apek want frendly match with TJ coz apek very2 close with krew comat..
apek k.i project...huhuhu
one more,last thurday,detomaso K@P silver run with ek9 TAQ before police rush...
who detomaso?????saw like power..
dunno la y apek just want frenly.. maybe test market or pancing kot...
BTW TJ is a big name in trg.. so all drager want to test their machine with TJ (tengok kudrat kot)..
if can potong TJ mean quit powerful la... huhu..
peace..:slug::slug:
mybe kot..
that night i with awok2 kubang ikan..he said if mie ayam win with TJ,maybe other car in Terengganu will fear to mie ayam..
about apek,teringat plok satria orange 1.5n/a k.i project car..huhuhu
race sampai terangkat bonet blkg....huhuhu

he3...who's detomaso is that ar...?i heard that detomaso have win a game with b16a(red eg6) and k20a(dark silver dc5...given 1 car handicap and win 1 1/2 car)...
wow..very powerfull..
i also got sms detomaso vs dc5 last saturday,but i think my frenz just joke2..huhuhu
however,last thursday i saw that detomaso K@J run with yellow ek9(brolok jgk detomaso tu dgn ek9)....
i heard the owner is mizi..
but from where,i dun know la..huhu
i've heard that dc5 owner have ask for a repeat but detomaso want to fix some problem with his car first...on that friendly run with the yellow ek9 can't have a result due other car was went out from the junction,as they preparing for a 2'nd run,police came....then![]()
huhuhu...i think police got caught wira hitam...
i dun know la after that between the owner car n police..
propiping,ur ar not run ka???
heard2 ur car"menjadi"...huhuhu

,stole my DVD player , laptop n smart tag
, just wondering how much does the passenger site window will cost, kindly assist. thanks