Altezza spotted!!!

spotted blue altezza reg no SA797? in Kuchai Business Centre...... nice n clean car :driver:

Cheng,

I saw SA 797 U , Blue colour also , walkout from the pub , walk like 3 piston like that hahahahahahahahahahahaha

spotted blue altezza reg no SA797? in Kuchai Business Centre...... nice n clean car :driver:

I think u got the wrong car reg. It's SU 797 A. Better change color, blue color very east to spot, not many blues around. kaka

the lexus is-f is my friend. yep the plate number is RA 77. (Stands for RATT).

i drove the car before, its really damn powerful. the sound of it is pretty amazing, a real monster after 4k rpm. 19inch 6pots does wonders in braking too. truly a competitor to the E92 M3. The 8spd and paddle shift makes it as though you are playing PS3 F1 racing lol...

Car looks huge, but inside is no different from any other sedan, not very spacious.

spotted yellow tezza Wxx 513x in front of wisma lim foo yang. is the owner attend the wedding dinner in marco polo? too bad, i parked my car in basement. if not can have 2 tezza side by side.

this car sported at seremban when having my luch with family, anthr tezza spoted XXX 799 at puchong last two week, then today spoted a tezza at sunway mentari park white colour with LED read lamp

• DSC01482.jpg
    DSC01482.jpg
    87 KB · Views: 172
this car sported at seremban when having my luch with family, anthr tezza spoted XXX 799 at puchong last two week, then today spoted a tezza at sunway mentari park white colour with LED read lamp

Spotted tis same silver car on friday night at sunway pyramid entrance,valet parked...

spotted yellow tezza Wxx 513x in front of wisma lim foo yang. is the owner attend the wedding dinner in marco polo? too bad, i parked my car in basement. if not can have 2 tezza side by side.

Hmm!!! try and 'smoke' him:biggrin::evil:

Oii.... 6th uncle! he will most likely 'appreciate it'

like that then got story to tell at TT mah!

[/COLOR]

Wah uncle , so bad har u...... telling people to smoke the 513x hahahahahahaha

good meh like that :):driver:

Nowadays, cannot simply smoke smoke any altezza on the road la...must see properly the number plate or the front 1st lo. Later, u'll know the consequences.:burnout:
Carefully oh, if u see a black & orange color one! better keep some distance away from them. haha:biggrin:

haha... my tezza can't smoke any other tezza ler. later i kena smoked back. haha.

Hey bro austin...long time no hear.

When u gonna go the 1JZ way.Dont think u have much more to add to the bodywork.

All cosmetic surgery done already!! now need heart transplant:rofl::rofl::rofl: