Standard BT with NOS???

Ceffy_999

Just wondering if my friend's BT with normal mod like extractor, piping, after market air-filter but engine still maintain stock. Now he plan to install NOS wet kit as he heard ppl said NOS wet kit is better than dry kit.

1. Now what he is concern is, is there any side effect to the engine or affected the engine reliability after installing NOS into a stock BT engine?

2. Secondly by installing NOS, items that he need to install is as below. (Please inform if any items below i not needed or please let me know if there is anything I have missed out). :-

- Standalone ECU
- Extra injectors or straight change to 4 bigger cc injectors???
- Better spark plug? But what type?
- Fuel Surge Tank with extra fuel pump needed???
- FPR???

Hopes all sifus can give some comments here. Btw, he wants to know the cost of installing a NOS kit with above mention extra things, all he need to standby is how much RM???

Thanks.....

wet type already premixed b4 feed to the intake... no nid kacau any existing setting...especially when running around 75hp shot and below

wet type already premixed b4 feed to the intake... no nid kacau any existing setting...especially when running around 75hp shot and below[/QUOTE€]

That's mean install wet NOS kit 75hp shot, no need to upgrade any above mention thing? Just buy d wet 75hp shot NOS kit & everything remain stock even injectors & ECU???

75hp shot means increase 75 horsepower when press d NOS?

theorytically yes 75hp shot on activation but actual number may vary. doesnt meant it must be 75hp but anything 75 and below u dun need to alter anything... maintain everything else stock. i have a used set of Nitrous Express 50 shot kit if u might be interested. the difference on 75,50,35 are just to jettings.thats all

that's mean jz plug & play? No need to do anything? How much you want to sell?

I'm running NOS with blacktop engine. You can inject NOS even with stock blacktop engine but just need to get the setting right and manage the NOS properly.
advisable to use 4 nozzel NOS for balance NOS distribution for each celinder.
Wet NOS is safer especially when you have limited control on you management system because it's premix before inject to you intake.