For sure ut lancer GT can catch up wif evo's, but if u drive lancer kotak A172 then its different story laaa.....
yup..i agree with u zi...under 1 flag (Jepun)...huhuhuhu.....![]()

i remove my evolution emblem, then i join u as lancer.....
actually lancer Gt got evoX DNA la, top speed not much diff with evos...and u can lap at top speed longer than us...:)
come come come......join us!

u suddenly missing so i thought u go the curve shopping first![]()

ok...la, i remove my engine and fix in my persona campro 1.6 engine .....
so can join us lor...kekeke

All Monster disebalik batu...hehe

i'm cycling there.. so i'll start a day before you guys!! :)
Any lancer joining? Or all Evo only?

:slug::slug::help:u sure bo?
i heard u will come with a 3.0 litre mitsu pajero tt wor...

King,
can remove me from the list. Don't think can make it back in time... enjoy yourself though!

Any more people coming??
EvoZ, can you ask the old klang road clan (ah kit, ivan, ah ken and all the rest of the clan)..
If they are coming, please update thier name at the first page of this thread...
James..you coming or not???come lah..show your so called "Slow Monster" to the others...hehehehe![]()
King,
can remove me from the list. Don't think can make it back in time... enjoy yourself though!

james ur also joinus lah......
we can ....
and i also the :slug::slug::turtle::turtle:

[/COLOR]
Haiyoh!!! Wat a waste if The King of Monsters cant join this convoy....

James, the word "King" is registered trademark in MLOC. Only Marzuki/Lancer7981 can use that calling/term. Others who use kena tembak wor
Btw, my ride stock laa ...
)