MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

For sure ut lancer GT can catch up wif evo's, but if u drive lancer kotak A172 then its different story laaa.....

i remove my evolution emblem, then i join u as lancer.....
actually lancer Gt got evoX DNA la, top speed not much diff with evos...and u can lap at top speed longer than us...:)
come come come......join us!

me also change to Wajalution emblem...so,bro rewlie...come and join us...:smokin::smokin::smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

u suddenly missing so i thought u go the curve shopping first :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ok...la, i remove my engine and fix in my persona campro 1.6 engine .....
so can join us lor...kekeke

Any more people coming??

EvoZ, can you ask the old klang road clan (ah kit, ivan, ah ken and all the rest of the clan)..

If they are coming, please update thier name at the first page of this thread...

ok...la, i remove my engine and fix in my persona campro 1.6 engine .....
so can join us lor...kekeke

so difficult......coz if i remove my evo engine then i only can fix my moutain bike 18 speed with 2 pedal....:biggrin:

i'm cycling there.. so i'll start a day before you guys!! :)

King,

can remove me from the list. Don't think can make it back in time... enjoy yourself though!

james ur also joinus lah......
we can ....:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:
and i also the :slug::slug::turtle::turtle:

King,

can remove me from the list. Don't think can make it back in time... enjoy yourself though!

Paul..no problem bro..but if you manage to come back..join us bro.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Paging for bro Ley or Alfred...any JB team coming??? :confused: :confused:

Azizi, by end of this week, we will discuss our tentative accordingly..

Keep on counting man..lets make malacca "Huru-Hara"..hehehehe

Any more people coming??

EvoZ, can you ask the old klang road clan (ah kit, ivan, ah ken and all the rest of the clan)..

If they are coming, please update thier name at the first page of this thread...

bro,
u contact ah kit.......:)

James..you coming or not???come lah..show your so called "Slow Monster" to the others...hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

King ah...My slow :slug: really very pressured whenever around you all lol...
If join you guys for the convoy i'll most likely travelling with Leslie lol....Nanti tak sempat catch up with you guys punya MONSTER oh....hehe

---------- Post added at 06:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

King,

Haiyoh!!! Wat a waste if The King of Monsters cant join this convoy....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:39 PM ----------

james ur also joinus lah......
we can ....:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:
and i also the :slug::slug::turtle::turtle:

Hi Madiewaters...Nice to know you and truly comforting to know some Monster willing to cruise around with a :slug:...

Will try to join all the Taikors for this convoy...:driver:

[/COLOR]

Haiyoh!!! Wat a waste if The King of Monsters cant join this convoy....:banghead:

James, the word "King" is registered trademark in MLOC. Only Marzuki/Lancer7981 can use that calling/term. Others who use kena tembak wor :rofl::nurse::rofl:

Btw, my ride stock laa ...

James, the word "King" is registered trademark in MLOC. Only Marzuki/Lancer7981 can use that calling/term. Others who use kena tembak wor :rofl::nurse::rofl:

Btw, my ride stock laa ...

Alamak...True also laa...Then you are Sultan of the Monster ya...

Haiyoh,yr ride stock ka??? Tomoro i go bambo ah kit and ask him why my ride not as fast as yours since my ride also stock? hehe