Toyota's prank photos - Just for laugh !

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Good day...

Post any prank / funny / owned etc photos of our beloved Toyota...
Just for laugh...no heart feeling...just Get The Feeling ! :driver:

Let me start it :

Executive Taxis...what ! you think France (Taxi movie) only got their own fast version of Taxi aaaa??

Eat this !

AE92 , AE101 and AE111 :biggrin:

• IMG_5081.JPG
    IMG_5081.JPG
    283.2 KB · Views: 540
  • IMG_5080.JPG
    IMG_5080.JPG
    257.1 KB · Views: 465
  • IMG_5078.JPG
    IMG_5078.JPG
    195 KB · Views: 454
part time taxi nia kut, after off duty go rempit with the car ade..hahaha

where is this place? look very familiar./ is it jai workshop , chinoize?

hahaha...
location secret...! :biggrin:

need a fast ride to the airport ? eqeqeq...

Pelase Do not contact me...hahaha...

Luckily you guys didnt prank my ride when it was at Acai's. Anyways, cool picture.

haha, i try my fastest speed to go lcct frm cheras is juz 30min....using speed 200km/h

---------- Post added at 06:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

finally i see the photo....i know where is it, i repair car there b4.....
the boss is acai....

haha , nice photo and thanx for sharing. as for the shop .. i by pass the shop every day !!!

pcmoddingmy - looking foward to... heeee...

alan_ee90 - wahh...

KLIA Transit :
Distance: 57 kilometres from KL Sentral to KLIA
Duration: 36 minutes

wahhh...you are faster then then train :D

KentK - please do stop by...later can yamcha lor...

hey...
post up your pics lor...
craving for more !!! hahahaa...

wow!!!!, that all i can say.
cannot comment on 'blue' cars, later i kena bomb. but ae111 mmg ada buat taxi in thailand if im not mistaken hahahhahahhaha
cannot comment on the place. later i also kena bomb.
weh threadstarter, when to take ur stuff la.. long time arrived from japan wooooo

pcmoddingmy - looking foward to... heeee...

alan_ee90 - wahh...

KLIA Transit :
Distance: 57 kilometres from KL Sentral to KLIA
Duration: 36 minutes

wahhh...you are faster then then train :D

KentK - please do stop by...later can yamcha lor...

hey...
post up your pics lor...
craving for more !!! hahahaa...

No problem bro. but only available on Sunday. if i m not mistake the shop does open on sunday right ! we can have yam char beside the car wash ... :biggrin:

n0th1n - hahaaha...can't comment much...later kena "utterly disappointed" LOL !

aiyaaa...
yaa lor...very the forgetful...
this sunday i'll call you...got open house near your area... :smokin:

I already put a phone reminder...

nappx - your is VVIP maaa...

KentK - sure ...anything just stop by... :wavey:

nasir..me got special request...
can u take me a pic wif rare SE lamp n grill...
big guy...ekekekekekek