ask sifu teach u some skill lor.. pity u
haha How was the TT anyway?
lot ppl attending ar?
if wan cheap and ok oil go for perodua 5w-30 semi syntetic la... 4 liter around rm65 only...
---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------
Good driver use good oil la...
Last saturday KM sit my car got so many complaint liao... tell me driving skill no good la,my car no power, driver drive so slow,my car suspension to soft la and many complaints... me no where to keep face d...![]()

lot ppl attending ar?

Chairman level..
no need learn from sifu jor. hehehe..somehow will train more si fu
Last saturday KM sit my car got so many complaint liao... tell me driving skill no good la,my car no power, driver drive so slow,my car suspension to soft la and many complaints... me no where to keep face d...![]()
like a :stupid: which means u are a
for us. u almost make him wan to :shot:.he told me ulike a :stupid: which means u are a
for us. u almost make him wan to :shot:.
All hail Low Profile High Skill Sifu n Chairman Tailook :captain:
lot ppl attending ar?
sure or not? don bluffla, KM is very nice person won't shot you 1, he is good guru, and u too low profile
---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------
Tailook no need learn skill,he is sifu level already in a lot of knowledge n skill whether on steering handling n i heard from girls on bed is good too![]()

btw where do u guys hunt for sport rims?
need to remove ECU fuse ar?
i just tried remove battery and the denso thing, for around 5mins :D
No need take out fuse just do as the above post hope it works for you as it worked for me...
So far quite good after using Eneos for my slow auto kenari... safe some petrol... and feel engine abit lighter... but if you ask me magnatec also good... KM(6009) car using this and his car is very fast till cant see his tailight...
walao that 1 is driver la wei, got nothing to do with engine oil ma, of course he is fast, he is GOD OF GSS!![]()
if wan cheap and ok oil go for perodua 5w-30 semi syntetic la... 4 liter around rm65 only...
---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------
Good driver use good oil la...

lot ppl attending ar?
he told me ulike a :stupid: which means u are a
for us. u almost make him wan to :shot:.

wah he say i drive like stupid??? want to cry d my idol say i no good driver???
---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------
Me just Kuli:rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------
ya pity me one he dont want teach me... yes many ppl attend...
---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------
yes KM shot all over my face liao till cant see the road...
My car not lowered how to be low profile hahaha
Im still V maybe i good in massage thats what the girls tell you... i work part time on bukit bintang do urut make more money to MOD my slow car

Jalan Kapar... hey bro your father shop dont sell rims ah???

my place cannot do so lor.
key in the car, turn on , remove battery..
Later tml morning wake up, car gone liao. hehehe
cos i stay at apartment ma. hehehe
Who is the one didnt come down with u all? jalan ke dalam belukar ar? hahaha

wa u spy at me is it? how u know my dad business?![]()

usually ppl will remove it and leave it for the whole night...we don't know how many hour or minutes for the ECU to reset...
i only use castrol oil because i trust that oil and the most important is cheap!!rich guy like me cannot afford to buy cheap oil like eneos...
i am not the fast driver here...the fast driver will be eddie and chairman
i complaint ur car and ur driving skill because u play with my life...u drive like a mad boy on the road... lucky that will be my last trip up with u...
among the best driver here will be lonewolf, MJz, Djgerm...all this skill driver compare to this green head chairman
we got around 14 car go up..but come down only 13 car...we loss one car on the way up...
lucky i didn't puke...hehe
talk COCK KING!!!!!
his father sell only tyre lar...

who is lonewolf?
the name also damn yeng..
hehehe.. maybe i find a time , putting longer time for the ecu to reset.
cos just now i tried it. quite short :D i mean time
i got spy shot cum shot all shot got just tell me which you want???
---------- Post added at 07:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:13 AM ----------
wah KM i drive slow only why la say i like mad boy my car slow mah cant catch up...
i use eneos cause safe petrol for my slow auto car dont know how come...
Eddie is super fast im veli slow cant see his tailight also liao...:slug:
wah my driving so bad till you almost puke ah???
djgerm,MJz and uncle lonewolf... pls dont even compare their 1% skill to me im a no skill slow driver...
---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 AM ----------
Taikor did you try what i ask you???
If what i say cannot means... maybe some wiring or sensor problem... my car like this before...

me old already not interested in your fetish hobby camera shooting n while humming![]()
what rims you looking for taikor??? size? offset? width?what rims you looking for taikor??? size? offset? width?

Works Euroline or Fabulous Profound 17 inch x 7" or 8" maybe 30 plus offset, 4H pcd 114.3, donwan imitation or copy cat rim like what all the taiwan rims, I want oni the ori one,new or used i don mind as long as there is no scratch.![]()