PPC - Prime Perdana Club

KNN where got la...interested on this cable plug ma.....
if u dun like dun hav 2 answer me 1 kekeke:thefinger:

honestly bro the diff i feel is from N/A perspective, since your ride is TT (soon to be converted to evo? hehehe..) i dunno if you will experience the same thing.. have to ask someone like Danz who's using TT + the cables for advice lor..

okok...but i think same la no matter n/a or turbo....
anyway not going 2 change ebo....once tt 4ever tt ma kekeke

COOL!!!
That can be arrange bro Harry.

I thinks that my Prime is oso needs to be lawas lorrr....
long time no lawas in riding it....
gotta do it before going to tha AGM!!!

our co-pilots expecting selang sebulan tuh bro Diaz.. khelass! next time bleh buat joint B'day parties.. hehe:biggrin:

The 10mm plug cables + Bosch's Iridium Platinums does make a difference.. it seems to have cured the 'lethargy' my normally-aspirated ride was previously suffering from.. ada rasa lebih 'lawas' lar..

prorallye made in usa bro...
i dont give u best price...i give u costs price...member punya pasal...
later i call my supplier c still got old stock or not....
if u wan blue corour can.....i spray for u lo...:)
ori is red corour....

prorallye made in usa bro...
i dont give u best price...i give u costs price...member punya pasal...
later i call my supplier c still got old stock or not....
if u wan blue corour can.....i spray for u lo...:)
ori is red corour....

okok tqvm if can giv me installment ahh...kekeke:rofl:

can..no problem....u pay 99% upfront, balance 1% u can pay anytime...hehe