Na , turbo or supercharger

Ermmm...Sifus,I got a question to ask.Supercharger and TwinTurbo which 1 powerfull???

oh...How about Big SC???

Still less powerfull.

The centrifugal charger cant spin as fast as a turbo, and the roots type air will be damn hot so yeah... Turbo wins! :biggrin:

But if you ask me I rather have supercharger haha. Twin turbo mahal :rofl:

Oh theres a few of them around... APS twin turbo systems. Go look around, I remember seeing an add for it the other day :biggrin:

But F.Y.I, its not cheap.

it's not hard to find actually. it's the reasonable price which is hard to find lol turbo is something which need high maintenance lol

turbo is something which need high maintenance lol
i beg to differ... as for my current engine, the maintenance cost is the same as any other NA engine within its displacement... engine oil change, transmission n differential oil change, plugs and thats about it... on my car though, considering its a 25 year old Z, some other parts like bushings, joints, etc need refreshments due to its age. Z33 wont face these problems.

do it right the first time (forged pistons n rods, good fuelling system, good engine management, good clutch system, suitable turbo selection to meet ur goals) n u will not face any problems in the future. spend a lot now or have headaches n even more spendings in the future.

APS twinturbo system is rm35k++

and safe boost 0.5bar

if u plan to boost higher, u hv to mod engine internals....

APS i can get for u if u interested since im the dealer :p

but so far in Malaysia no ppl install yet due to the price :)

Mod a APS twinturbo can buy a Myvi d...:rofl:...Just ask for opinion only and I'm very interested on force induction but insufficient cash to mod...KL got any pros mod on Twinturbo and SC???

Wanna get a good force induction on my car so just wait for TwinTurbo but long way to go due to insufficient cash...:biggrin: