My ceFIRO

??? What r u guys talking about? Can I kepoh?

finally finish... feel still missing something...
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/4986/grill1.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9069/grill2.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/535/grill3.jpg

Which one is for adjust hi low?
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/2033/skrull2.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4867/skrull1.jpg

discuss how to become ABC (ah beng car) :smokin:
Well if you installed correctly it might look like the latest AUDI day running light otherwise sad to say it will look ABC.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

finally finish... feel still missing something...
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/4986/grill1.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9069/grill2.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/535/grill3.jpg Nice grille modify or buy one?

Which one is for adjust hi low?
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/2033/skrull2.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4867/skrull1.jpg
Lampu lari oledi meh?

audi style need open lamp cover... lazy...

my lamp light range quite short... I pusing pusing skrus still same also :banghead:

just now been bang by audi from rear :banghead: one sensor no working, bumper a bit kemek :banghead:

need do body check up, send to Tc or workshop better?

any workshop recommend?

Send to kedai ketuk lah, no need to go tc unless you have a big fat wallet.

ketuk later..

everyday raining also cannot painting :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

bro who are going to pay? u or the guy who bang u?

wat do you think? :smokin:

btw if that guy go make police report n claim my insu, how can i check?

ketuk later..

everyday raining also cannot painting :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

wat do you think? :smokin:

btw if that guy go make police report n claim my insu, how can i check?
police station lah..:biggrin:

scare go in cannot go out

haha
Just b polite and courteous to them . it will be ok. They hate 'lancy people'

If u lancy:biggrin: they will put u on the witness parade!, hahaha.. just jokinglah.

sorry ar hijack this thread a while. You guys know where to get a decent gearbox to mate with a VQ23DE engine ar?

2L for more power, or 2.5L box for more fuel economical. But all this got to match with the torque curve

VQ23DE ? u r driving a teana? Why so fast kong g/box? I've never seen any yet at chop shop.

oh, this car brought in from SG long ago. Its the pre-facelift model, the one without the Projector Headlamp ^^

Well there is this very loud and wierd growling sound coming from the engine bay when i rev the engine up (the sound comes and go smth like grorrroarrr .. quiet... ggrrrooarr... quiet .. )

i dont know where is it coming from so imjust preparing myself for the worst lor. That time a shop in melaka used his scanner to scan for error codes and says one of my knock sensor faulty. Wonder if that could be the cause?

hmmm...

just make sure you use original nissan ATF oil. Nissan auto box need to use original nissan ATF oils, else you risk killing the box.

Worse you can ask some chopshop to cut you one 1/2 cut from Japan.