no 2 bro, btw are u going to cut it?

cut is not problem 4 me but sayang wo...
i use flat black sticker....
thinking put led but scare become ah beng![]()

??? What r u guys talking about? Can I kepoh?

Well if you installed correctly it might look like the latest AUDI day running light otherwise sad to say it will look ABC.discuss how to become ABC (ah beng car)![]()

Lampu lari oledi meh?finally finish... feel still missing something...
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/4986/grill1.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9069/grill2.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/535/grill3.jpg Nice grille modify or buy one?
Which one is for adjust hi low?
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/2033/skrull2.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4867/skrull1.jpg

one sensor no working, bumper a bit kemek 
Send to kedai ketuk lah, no need to go tc unless you have a big fat wallet.

bro who are going to pay? u or the guy who bang u?

police station lah..ketuk later..
everyday raining also cannot painting
---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------
wat do you think?
btw if that guy go make police report n claim my insu, how can i check?

Just b polite and courteous to them . it will be ok. They hate 'lancy people'scare go in cannot go out
haha
they will put u on the witness parade!, hahaha.. just jokinglah.