OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

Interior and Cockpit

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

the stock honda interior color code is NH167L Graphite Black... standard across most honda made...

i post a pic below, could you assist me to identify which of ur otter color matches this? is it dark grey or grey? or black... lol...

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/6964/gallg5ap9.jpg

thanks man...

the stock honda interior color code is NH167L Graphite Black... standard across most honda made...

i post a pic below, could you assist me to identify which of ur otter color matches this? is it dark grey or grey? or black... lol...

thanks man...

PM sent!!!

Thx.

bro, myvi inside is what color? black or extra dark color? tq!

Bro.. sori if i repeat my question.. but can i noe how many cans i nid buy from u if i wan colour my whole wira interior?

bro... 1 can enuff for my satria dashboard, rear back plastic cover and boot cover? if not enuff can let me know how many cans i need for it? thanks!

bro,280ml is enough for kancil interior?
pm me,can cod kl area this weekend?

bro,280ml is enough for kancil interior?
pm me,can cod kl area this weekend?

Sory bro late reply..
Yup, 1 can enough for ur kancil interior..
msg me 0133216079 for arrangement for cod..

Thx

Brother can COD puchong bandar puteri ??

bro i sms u but u didnt reply....how to make arrangements with u to deal?

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

Brother can COD puchong bandar puteri ??

bro i sms u but u didnt reply....how to make arrangements with u to deal?

PM Sent!

---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:39 AM ----------

how to deal?..i wan 4 ottocolor

PM Sent!

bro, how many can needed to repaint satria interior?, dashboard, door panel, side body cover (back)