anyone met louzy buyer before?

bro wfhan, need to category them as 'evil' meh....not good la...they oso human ma...eat rice de wat....erm....i think 'palia' is da best word...hw u think?

as a seller... i insist in receiving the payment first only process the transaction... this is to protect myself from any loss...

often i need to deal with buyer offering ridiculous prices... if in good mood, i'll explain nicely to them why cannot... else, i jz write PRICE FIRM/NETT....

as a seller... i insist in receiving the payment first only process the transaction... this is to protect myself from any loss...

often i need to deal with buyer offering ridiculous prices... if in good mood, i'll explain nicely to them why cannot... else, i jz write PRICE FIRM/NETT....

yea....sometimes the sms really piss me off...
when in good mood also suddenly turn 360 degree...
sometimes think about it...izzit necessary to do that? sigh...no eye see

ae101-wong,
not signing contract la, is just T&C, u go cinema buy movie ticket also got T&C printed
at the back of the little ticket, it's just a mean to protect the service provider...
in these case, u & 8313 & the rest of the good-item seekers & service providers must also
have your own game rules. If u don't take it serious, then other also just play2 attitude one.
... for those that u don't know them or fresh buyer, don't even bother explaining the price that u posted/offered, just 'take it or leave it' ... and also don't bother those annoying smses, not worth it. u got better things in life to do and focus on. :)

and finally.... keep the good stuff coming in !!....

just my 1 cent

yes... you are correct... T&C very important...
Later i will create my own rules and regulations :biggrin:

there were time when buyer equal seller... they think of profit...making money sure got some challenge..happy trading

sometimes buyer just wanna check you out...
test the market, survey the price, later found out there's a cheaper one...who knows ?
but some of them are really2 CRAP...register for sake of selling and buying one stuffs...then pufff...MIA...crazy feller...
sometimes got stalker...keep quite, later one day, wanna buy stuffs...deal it...then keep quite...hahaha...

that the fact we have to face...

same like my VVT light sale...some set the appointment, last minute cancel...
same goes to me, set the time, I've to cancel it...

nobody's perfect...

things happened, shit happened...but not all people talked about it...

have you ever think about buyer think about seller ? :hmmmm:

it's a cruel world out there...
luckly i'm not one of them...i'm a good fella...ring above my head...eqeqeqeqeqeqeq

For me, buyer are paying us... like my Father-in-law said, as long as they are giving their earned money to you, you have have to remember that they are always right, no matter how fussy they are. In the end, good communication will have them come back to you again and again...

I always receive sms about any parts i have then they MIA for 2 months sometimes and finally they will buy from me. And they will be back for more.

I usually give advice pros and cons and if they felt my stuff expensive i will try to have them hook-up directly to cheaper stuff from Ae101 wong, etc etc etc

As long as they are happy I will be too cos i enjoy when hearing or receiving sms.

"the setup is great" "I love my car now" "the stuff is good" etc etc.

but there are times when we have given them stuff but it wont fit cos they wrongly install it and that is really a pain, i will try to get refund or try to resell it for em. At that moment some buyers demand full ASAP refund, which sometimes.. are immediately spent to buy new stocks.... and that is really a pain for me...

now, whenever i sell stuff i will thoroughly explain everything.... some buyers felt heartache when installing lips cos need to rivet it.....

I respect my buyers and to them i thank.

just to share my experince on this lousy buyer.
on 13th sept ,the buyer asking me to send mms la, email the pic from various side of item . i sent all the pic as requested.
on 14th sept nite, buyer asked me to courier the item (new stock) by using poslaju and do a good packing to protect from damages. so i immediately did the packing so the next morning i can post it once received the money into my bank account.

on 15th morning, i ask bout the money, he said will bank in rm100 first then balance once received the item. i said ok. and waiting till noon for him to bank in. i've cancelled my programme with my wife to go out. by 3pm he said, better to deal as COD as he will pass by seremban on 16th. he's from johor. i've to cancel again my programme on 16th with wife again on 16th bcoz dun know what time this guy will drop by.

on 16th, i sms him what time can meet, he reply he already in kl and forgot to drop by at seremban b4 go to kl. on top of that, he asking me to come over to kl for cod. i said too far for me and ask him to drop by when he on his way return to jb. he said okie and will return to jb that evening (16th evening) and meet up on his way back..
i've waited so long and no reply till 7pm, then i sms him, he sms again < sorry bro, seremban is too jam, i cant drop by there. there will be another trip to kl and we can deal again. .
i just say ok. but after this i wont deal and sell to him even if he genuine to buy.. till now no any news also.

i feel lucky, i didnt go up to kl to deal with him. who know if suddenly he say that he have to rush to somewhere else or got other urgent things to do & cant meet up.

well in business sure hav lots of shits happen.....but then u'll learn from it....

me oso got a few bad experiance like others...dont want to story2 la....YES BUYERS ALWAYZ RIGHT....ME SAID TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT....To buyer out there...runner cari makan oni...selling 1 item cant make us rich meh...so before dealing somethin..makesure laa check market price..if u thinks u can find it very d lowest price...dont waste our times, our credit...take it or leave it..
As for None COD bussiness..i alwayz take full payment 1st...then sure send d item...very high risk to seller ler if send it 1st n pay by then....good luck to all runners...

as runners have their risk also...
runner for me is not a business, juz like to discover something new in the market..
once see got any nice item on AE or any other model, i juz grap it and sell lo..
if say no untung that's bluffing la...
our risk is...
1. road accident
2. car damage during carry or unloading things from car
other tear and wear..
1. tire
2. car maintenance
3. petrol and tolls

these are buyers never understand 1...sigh..
btw, what i wanna tell ald said...
buyers understand anot, i still dunno yet...
hopefully there is NO lousy buyers again...haha!!

Recently met one lousy buyer!!

He was interested with my FX bumper. Called up and ask and nego the price. After the price is accepted then he asked for delivery to Raub, Pahang. He said he will buy after view the item. To show my sincerity, I sent the bumper set all the way from Kajang to Raub. Then after he view the item said got scratches. Come on, the bumper sure have scratches as when handling loading/unloading from Japan to M'sia that can be understood. Nothing special that he could go to paint shop to paint it over. The more ridiculous is he asked for discount somemore. End up disappear like gas. Have to pay petrol and toll to bring back the item. Thanks to the 'buyer' very much!!!!

Another so called serious 'buyer' was said will come to take the item and that's y i bring it back from Raub but also end up disappear.

It's a huge disappointment when we are keen and sincere to our customer but they fooled us around and waste of time and money.
I attach the numbers to all of ya all and hopefully you all take alert of these lousy 'buyer' and dont sell things to them.

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

me oso got a few bad experiance like others...dont want to story2 la....YES BUYERS ALWAYZ RIGHT....ME SAID TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT....To buyer out there...runner cari makan oni...selling 1 item cant make us rich meh...so before dealing somethin..makesure laa check market price..if u thinks u can find it very d lowest price...dont waste our times, our credit...take it or leave it..
As for None COD bussiness..i alwayz take full payment 1st...then sure send d item...very high risk to seller ler if send it 1st n pay by then....good luck to all runners...

Agreed, when some buyer said pay half payment first then after that received the item just pay the rest. Is this fair enough?

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

Agreed, when some buyer said pay half payment first then after that received the item just pay the rest. Is this fair enough?

Pay half, and after received the item then full settlement is not fair! He can run you for no time! If you can accept this term, then I also want to join the fun too...
Unless Pay half for deposit first, then the balance after full settlement then just send... It more fair for seller le! Anyway, this trick I always do (pay half and after full paid just get the thing)... because I no money ma! Wahahahaha :rofl:

Pay half, and after received the item then full settlement is not fair! He can run you for no time! If you can accept this term, then I also want to join the fun too...
Unless Pay half for deposit first, then the balance after full settlement then just send... It more fair for seller le! Anyway, this trick I always do (pay half and after full paid just get the thing)... because I no money ma! Wahahahaha :rofl:

This is the point. It is not fair at all but there are some buyer assumed that is fair enough:stupid:
Trust or not trust is depend on the buyers themselves. I know there are some BS seller con ppl outside there and make potential buyer afraid of dealing using postage.