Some bullshit "kopek" my varis emblem at side skirt

smallmaster

Can i know where i can buy varis small emblem like at the below evo foto ( at the fender below, got small emblem varis ). Wher i can get it? any shop around Johor???:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

• varis.jpg
    varis.jpg
    84.1 KB · Views: 1,284
Is normal for things like that to happen...ppl are just too cheapskate...

My tyre's the air cap also stolen one...lolz! Just cuz it is made of steel instead of just black plastic cap...haihz!

Same...my front side 2 rim air cap also stolen coz of steel...... somemore varis emblem also "cabut" redy.....i got shocked when im back home from college, then only i realise......haishhhh....any idea where i can buy it?

This is quite common.

My unker's Jaguar emblem (S-Type logo) oso kena kopek last year. At a hotel parking samor.
Nasib baik the front grille badge didn't kena kopek together

Ya there are just some buggers who can't seem to be able to control their itchy fingers.... Had my TypeR emblem taken off last time as well :mad::banghead:

last time my proton saga knight they kopek...the back windscreen got one emblem "KNIGHT"..:banghead:

Mine is Wira lahhhh...but the bodykit im using is ori one !!! Wira also they touch lahhh....dono wat they wan do with that varis emblem.....maybe they wan to stick at their ass kot !!!

Last time my supra mk3 front emblem also get "kopek"...... now i tampal toyota emblem only at the front !!! Some shit really have itchy finger !!! !@&*^%$#@@$$$%

Wow, I think i have to use some kind of superglue instead of 3M double tape on my Acura emblem before they kopek mine too~ :mad::mad::mad:

Dun put superglue lah, just choose ur parking wisely... last time my fren paste his emblem using super glue, those bugger unable to kopek it nicely then just koyak it... in the end my fren need time to slowly clear the whole part...

if you hv it replaced again.. it would happen again.. applying super strong glue is an option.. best is use those black hot glue type.. if to extreme force of remove will ruin the emblem n the pain..

Wow, I think i have to use some kind of superglue instead of 3M double tape on my Acura emblem before they kopek mine too~ :mad::mad::mad:

Lolz! Bro, u own an Acura NSX? so rich man...nice car too..

Haih some ppl just do it just cuz they are jealous of your cars nia...scratched by ppl is usually the most common thing if u go to a lower class area and yes, it depends on where u park ur car. Don't park backlane or somewhere quiet or dark. Prone to all these nonsense tat these cheapskates will do. Steal rim air cap, is the dumbest thing I ever come across lolz! Go and buy one urself bastards...:banghead:

Emblems can be sold for money. Check out some local auto forums and you see why the emblems kena sapu...

Even cheapo Toyota Corolla DX emblem can fetch RM20-30.

Imagine if the emblems are better or rare emblems... :biggrin:

if you hv it replaced again.. it would happen again.. applying super strong glue is an option.. best is use those black hot glue type.. if to extreme force of remove will ruin the emblem n the pain..

Use the strongest one until they cannot kopek! :proud::proud:

Dun put superglue lah, just choose ur parking wisely... last time my fren paste his emblem using super glue, those bugger unable to kopek it nicely then just koyak it... in the end my fren need time to slowly clear the whole part...

Good idea~ :biggrin::biggrin:

Lolz! Bro, u own an Acura NSX? so rich man...nice car too..

Haih some ppl just do it just cuz they are jealous of your cars nia...scratched by ppl is usually the most common thing if u go to a lower class area and yes, it depends on where u park ur car. Don't park backlane or somewhere quiet or dark. Prone to all these nonsense tat these cheapskates will do. Steal rim air cap, is the dumbest thing I ever come across lolz! Go and buy one urself bastards...:banghead:

No no no... I use to replaced my Honda EG with Acura emblem ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anyway, I never get my car park far away from me.. :smokin::smokin:

...they will damage ur car & left the damage emblem to u as well...:biggrin:

If any one knows where to get the Varis emblem in kl pm me pls cheers.