Spotted:SEG turbo pushing a sprinter

1JZtezza

saw a SEG turbo pushing a toyota sprinter along LDP wee hours in the morning of Monday chor 9.

anyone here??hehehe

saw a couple of ae111 original 4 doors sprinter on the road already. Just in klang valley, other places dont know. Mesti ada.
White seg 101 with greyish/blue sprinter?
or grey color 101?

ae111 sprinter GT completed body part at Sg. Besi....black colour

aiyaaaa...which toyota sprinter 1JZtezza talking (typed in actually... :biggrin:) about...???

I thought he was talking about the AE111 Corolla Sprinter GT...my bad...

chinozie:
me too...hehe

sprinter:RWD 2 door 1980's model

hmm 80's,so would it be a TE71/72 or hachiroku???:biggrin:

Well I just saw a gunmetal grey SEG AE101 turbo (4AGTE 16V) with Apexi GT muffler and huge rear spoiler. Could this be the rider you looking for?

I also saw gunmetal grey AE101 SEG with GT muffler and BZR rear spoiler... Not sure it turbo or not, but damn fast too.
This car I also always saw at LDP too...

I also saw gunmetal grey AE101 SEG with GT muffler and BZR rear spoiler... Not sure it turbo or not, but damn fast too.
This car I also always saw at LDP too...

Well the one I saw wasn't wearing a BZR spoiler but it had a BZR logo on the rear boot though. If its fast, it must be turbo! ;)

oh u all talking about my old seg ah?
the new owner go n put back the spoiler i tink.
fyi i m the 1 who mod that car
fast oso dont play play hks turbo kit

miss my car seg:(

SEG AE101 with 4AGTE 16V (Redtop):

IMG_2311.jpg

... gotta be one of the neatest 4AGTE turbo setup I've even seen. Looks almost like OEM setup, even you can't see the intercooler from the front bumper.

yeah.this car mod by ahkong racing salak selatan
workman ship is neat.he is famous in this.
even the oil cooler oso cant b seen.
when i drive no boby take picture
when i sold bcome famous
i miss my ex car

wahh...!!!! SEG Turbo
i wish my gunmetal grey SEG got Turbo oso..
keceperrr...!!!!1