Reputable workshop for AGE 20v in northern region.

20V Trumpeteer

Hai to all Toyotarian,

Juz wanna ask to the otai2&sifu2 of toyotarian, where can we find the reputable workshop in terms of workmanship and availability of the parts...As I'm from Kedah, particularly in Alor Setar, I really appreciate if toyotarian here could share where they mod their rides, hopefully in the Alor Setar area...speaking of which, I also would like to know the members of toyotarians from northern region...maybe sometime we could hav a TT session and pay a courtesy call to the otai2&sifu2 out there...:wavey:

Regards

hmmm...no reply from sifu-san&taikor-san from north aa....really need feedback from all of u..newbies are also invited....make some network meh,share the same interest,nothing else:biggrin:.....me also newbie

Hi

i did my AE111 Blacktop converstion at Nortern Garrage, Penang Island.
eventhough there are not specialist in 4AGE but they are good mechanic.
most of the car repair there is sport car.

look for Ah Loy/Eric, Boss of NG, tell him introduce by "toyota Loh" number 72.
below is the shop address
Northern Garage
2G, Ground Floor, Tingkat Kenari(Desa Ria),
SungaI Ara,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang

Hi

i did my AE111 Blacktop converstion at Nortern Garrage, Penang Island.
eventhough there are not specialist in 4AGE but they are good mechanic.
most of the car repair there is sport car.

look for Ah Loy/Eric, Boss of NG, tell him introduce by "toyota Loh" number 72.
below is the shop address
Northern Garage
2G, Ground Floor, Tingkat Kenari(Desa Ria),
SungaI Ara,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang

yup bro...penang is quite far from my place to travel in case if anything happen...here in a.setar,very limited parts are available and expensive

aiyah... long time never online already.. bro 20v trumpeteer, u want specialised in mod or service? if u wanna know more, then this sunday i will be back in a.setar, u gimme a call lah.. 0124900525

yes, affirmative...
Specialise in service or mod, nevermind wan as long as it related to 4AGE...(hahaha..sounds like Kipas Susah Mati= Die-Hard Fans) of toyota edy....when and what time do u wanna come to a.star,juz let me know...u can also check out my car,I'm already meet the dead end on how to fix it...see u soon bro..:biggrin:

ok bro, got ur pm already... part in a.setar not that expensive lah.. u juz gotta find the rite person... hahaha....

yup...but again need to use trial&error method meh...afraid been conned as I'm a newbie..I've tried to find the open pod filter kit for BT but most of them dont hav it...b4 this, also try to search for BT manifold from exhaust shop but only found a dissapointment...need to source as far as kl (credit to Kweng84) for new manifold