{Beware}Fake Automotive Parts

not only performance part are fake.. those OEM replacement parts also got fake selling at Sparepart shop...

yup...like those castrol engine oil la,honda oem parts......the list goes on.not to mention proton fake parts.

thanx gt for sharing..ya lorr nowaday many oem parts oso got fake one..

hi there mattz,long time no c..heehehe....if anybody curious about the product that they
bought,post ur pic here.were ready to help....:)

i heard there is fake emanage in the market, any1 experienced it before?

xbalance2002:
got...those refurbish radiator...with a sticker that wrote..."please do not use coolant"...

:biggrin:

what do u mean by fake radiator bro?care to explain.

sorry typing error i mean is radiator cap like normally we see 1.3bar how to different between real and fake?

xbalance2002:
got...those refurbish radiator...with a sticker that wrote..."please do not use coolant"...

Noted, what about those fully aluminum radiator how well is the water flow rate (will it be look good performance is just so so ?) cause now days got so many from china and taiwan make.

xbalance2002:
hmmm...im not really sure on PROC and ROC made fully aluminum radiator...but if the built quality are good...then the water flow rate should be no problem...

sorry typing error i mean is radiator cap like normally we see 1.3bar how to different between real and fake?

Noted, what about those fully aluminum radiator how well is the water flow rate (will it be look good performance is just so so ?) cause now days got so many from china and taiwan make.

first is price... other ... dunno ...lol~~~~~~~~~

---------- Post added at 06:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:26 PM ----------

damn its getting more & more difficult to buy product online if like this:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

who knows bro hehe like this hv to go KL@Jb myself to buy parts lor :biggrin:
this not only effect buyer..
it also effect seller.............

BLANk,
from the built quality of our naked eye it looks great but from the function point of view it could be different story, this is also goes to intercooler & oil cooler.

for what i know is flow rate is determine by the size of the hole travel from point A to point B... some time when we check Japanese performance brand was shock to see the price per product example for JP 1k ++ and CN 1k less big price different...

xbalance2002:

got pic to share bro?never seen 1 before....

---------- Post added at 06:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:34 PM ----------

lol...that 1 is it???got....A LOT!hehehee......u name it.hks,spoon,mugen......
about the radiator,some feed back ar good.like lower temp after changing it.
the diff around 5-10'c...

GT_AUTO:
don't have...will try to snap it and upload it here asap...:biggrin:

GT_AUTO
Noted, since it able to reduce 5~10c (product China/Taiwan) is it possible this radiator install without radiator fan?

Auto cooling mod is so different the PC cooling mod...

GT_AUTO
Noted, since it able to reduce 5~10c (product China/Taiwan) is it possible this radiator install without radiator fan?

Auto cooling mod is so different the PC cooling mod...

not recommended lar bro.when on stand still,there's no air passing the radiator.it will heat up
ur engine.like while traffic jam.

Genuine Mugen Valve Cover:
P1011291.jpg

k.jpg

Fake(not even a replica):
http://image.hondatuningmagazine.com/f/godspeedcrv/8424951+w450+h338+cr0+re1+ar1/1997-honda-cr-v-mugen-valve-cover.jpg

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9295/003tq7.jpg

er... wat's the difference between the 2 MUGEN head cover??