not only performance part are fake.. those OEM replacement parts also got fake selling at Sparepart shop...
i heard there is fake emanage in the market, any1 experienced it before?
what do u mean by fake radiator bro?care to explain.
xbalance2002:
got...those refurbish radiator...with a sticker that wrote..."please do not use coolant"...
![]()
sorry typing error i mean is radiator cap like normally we see 1.3bar how to different between real and fake?
Noted, what about those fully aluminum radiator how well is the water flow rate (will it be look good performance is just so so ?) cause now days got so many from china and taiwan make.
this not only effect buyer..damn its getting more & more difficult to buy product online if like this
---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------
who knows bro hehe like this hv to go KL@Jb myself to buy parts lor![]()
xbalance2002:
got...those refurbish radiator...with a sticker that wrote..."please do not use coolant"...
![]()
sorry typing error i mean is radiator cap like normally we see 1.3bar how to different between real and fake?
Noted, what about those fully aluminum radiator how well is the water flow rate (will it be look good performance is just so so ?) cause now days got so many from china and taiwan make.
GT_AUTO
Noted, since it able to reduce 5~10c (product China/Taiwan) is it possible this radiator install without radiator fan?
Auto cooling mod is so different the PC cooling mod...