Mokomoko... i personnaly vote for 1,2,3, as for SF.... 4 veli impossible...bcuz here from page 1-29 as many of u knows he juz mouth talk testicle happy only.... oh yea... last satuday and sunday FY was at tropicana mall eh...
I think SF is going to kill me if I posted a photo of me ****** FY out...If only lah.....he's going to cut me into tiny chunks...
I know what you guys are trying to do
I thank everyone of you for trying to bring out the fire/fighting spirit in me but like I said, just wait till July. If I'm going out with FY, I'll treasure every moments man...who cares even if it is 3 or 5am in the morning, I dun mind if she is willing to stay up as long as possible on an outing with me man...I dun think I can sleep after that so doesn't matter what time I'm going home.
Talk or not only, you guys will know by then. :flute:
TitanRev: I won't kill u la cuz life is about competing fairly. If you succeed then I stand back la...

Still wanna tiong me and dun want to let me go la? lolz!