Felixia Yeap

Mokomoko... i personnaly vote for 1,2,3, as for SF.... 4 veli impossible...bcuz here from page 1-29 as many of u knows he juz mouth talk testicle happy only.... oh yea... last satuday and sunday FY was at tropicana mall eh...

I think SF is going to kill me if I posted a photo of me ****** FY out...If only lah.....he's going to cut me into tiny chunks...

I know what you guys are trying to do :rofl:

I thank everyone of you for trying to bring out the fire/fighting spirit in me but like I said, just wait till July. If I'm going out with FY, I'll treasure every moments man...who cares even if it is 3 or 5am in the morning, I dun mind if she is willing to stay up as long as possible on an outing with me man...I dun think I can sleep after that so doesn't matter what time I'm going home. :wink:

Talk or not only, you guys will know by then. :flute:

TitanRev: I won't kill u la cuz life is about competing fairly. If you succeed then I stand back la...

mmmmmm...........valiant are his words.
Do you must!

http://www.lolsauce.com/RandomBS/AwesomeThread.jpg

I know what you guys are trying to do :rofl:

I thank everyone of you for trying to bring out the fire/fighting spirit in me but like I said, just wait till July. If I'm going out with FY, I'll treasure every moments man...who cares even if it is 3 or 5am in the morning, I dun mind if she is willing to stay up as long as possible on an outing with me man...I dun think I can sleep after that so doesn't matter what time I'm going home. :wink:

Talk or not only, you guys will know by then. :flute:

TitanRev: I won't kill u la cuz life is about competing fairly. If you succeed then I stand back la...

Wah, for girls you can go out until 3 or 5 am lah, with us maximum give us until 12 am only. If we willing to stay up with you, you also ignore us after 12 am. What a different world we are in your heart :thefinger:

mokomoko: Thanks mokomoko...I guess the only one that fully & sincerely supporting me is you and TitanRev :adore:

yeehau86: :rofl: :evil: Still wanna tiong me and dun want to let me go la? lolz!
You must understand as buddy bro...lolz! FY don't have all the time to come out with me. She is a very busy and successful model. She spend a lot of time to build up her career further. Hope u dun mind. When I get my own house, Will stay up later with u guys.

you mean by July we will know? is it you took number already and your appointment schedule is on July? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

no loh, if I can go out with a girl until 3 am or 5 am, it means that I can go out with boys until that time. See you got our heart or not only in the end :evil:

I also support you ma, not meh? :laugh:

yeehau86: Mana ada support mia...zha me got la :rofl:

It doesn't matter to me even if I failed, at least I did try and will not be known as so call NATO Personnel. July appointment or not will remain as secret. Not time to reveal so much yet :aetsch:

Might not reveal even though I did get to go out with FY in July. :thefinger:

even if you get to get out with her, make sure you take photos you with her as prove. Must be appointment, if you meet her during her freelance event not counted. :thefinger: For example, eat at restaurants, go shopping, clubbing, etc

Then July that time I will follow SF around like a homeless ghost....Some more it's July....ghost festival....I need to dress up like one...anyone want to borrow me ghost costume? preferably ham sup ghost costume....Bwahaahahahahaha

July would be a hot & wet month then.....

Now is End of Mar...Sf you have about 2 months time to horn your skills.....Me and moko will willing to be your sensei with minimal charges...will charge you MYR1/sec for each 2 hour session...cheap leh...:biggrin::biggrin:

SF, won't lah...I'm not that kind of sui person...she's ur dream girl so I can't do hurt thing to hurt you geh....Chinese got a saying...'Pang Yao Chai, But Ho Kuai'

YH, cannot lah..here is public forum..if post pictures of SF up then very dangerous...I go out with Carace take pictures also won't post in forum....Just keep to self viewing pleasure....

Rules of thumb, never ever post your pictures taken with another girl on public forums as it could be a weapon used against yourself if you got a gf. Even if you don't have a gf it's still dangerous as people might be jealous and do stupid things...

wa... we have to wait till July ar? eh, TR, i vote that we close this thread until end of June la... re-open back in July...

:biggrin:

TitanRev & yeehau86:
I agree with TR, and even if I get to take a picture with FY, well maybe after when we get closer 1st or if she is willing to take a pic, I won't be showing around the pic. I don't wanna make this appointment or our date like a Bet or "I Dare You" kind of game. Is just something I wish to do. That's why I'm sharing it here.

Aiyo TR, another one of your best price quotation...MYR1/sec lolz! :rofl:
Indeed I do have few questiosn that I wanted to ask u in pm. :rofl:

Yes, I have 2 months to relax my heart..on the day might be beating as fast as a machine gun...:rofl:

Viewing the pictures maybe not so soon. I can share with friends but not so soon. Wait til I get closer like TR and Carace Kwan :wink:

I prefer to be known as AONCS Personnel. :rofl:

wa... we have to wait till July ar? eh, TR, i vote that we close this thread until end of June la... re-open back in July...

:biggrin:
Lolz! Aiyo Bro, support me a bit la...lolz!

your 'waiting till july' macam waiting for summer blockbuster movie only........

http://www.mydarkcirclesblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/3/stay_tuned.jpg

SF, what is that you need to know or ask. Just PM me...^_^
Just relax on that day...don't so Kan Cheong...nervous will ruin the whole date...and don't become stoned that day...I'm gonna whack you if you wasted that 1st date....Hahahahaha:secruity:

TitanRev:
:stoned: might be cuz I might not be able to believe my eyes to see her in front of me.

Will pm you but not so soon yet, give me some time to collect all my weapons for u to fill it up with bullets. :wink:

Mokomoko:
I'm afraid this blockbuster movie won't be screen here lolz! This thread will only have FY's photos.

The block buster movie title is called

When SF met FY: Sleepless in Seremban

Lolz! I think the better BlockBuster title is this :

S.F + F.Y = Saving Felixia From You :rofl: :rofl: :laugh: :laugh:

But how come sleepless in seremban?

WOW! SF. Congrats on getting the date with FY. Really good job =)

Thanks Bevan! for your compliment even though it has yet to happen. Hope you did enjoy this thread. Stay tuned for more in time to come.

Felixia Yawning.....*Sigh* Fed-up now i think...:sleep::biggrin::sleep: