New Engine for AE111

huhuhuhu....
after this want to find this car in Ipoh,, ha ha ha ha
try to drag with 20V,, he he
total cost bro?
If modify engine mounting can get approval from jpj or not?

huhuhuhu....
after this want to find this car in Ipoh,, ha ha ha ha
try to drag with 20V,, he he
total cost bro?
If modify engine mounting can get approval from jpj or not?

this fella using emanage also...haha!!
total cost ar??
buying a crashed half cut for RM7000 (6sp TRD spec)
modifying fees RM3500 (agak-agak only)
workmanship (wiring and installing the engine) RM1500
total up RM12000....:biggrin:

Interesting way of the maf sensor housing. Not sure you will get proper readings tht way.

HI Ivan,

where is the location in Ipoh to do the car.... have time want to drive down have a look

Kenny

the workshop location in menglembu ipoh..
my contact number is 0125300063, ivan..bro can contact me before u going there, i can guide u there...

this fella using emanage also...haha!!
total cost ar??
buying a crashed half cut for RM7000 (6sp TRD spec)
modifying fees RM3500 (agak-agak only)
workmanship (wiring and installing the engine) RM1500
total up RM12000....:biggrin:

if want to bump dis engine into 92 chassis,which mounting shud be mod?

this have to see and customize ur mounting, coz AE92 mounting is different with the AE1xx series...

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 AM ----------

bro Ivan.....can LE can put in this engine...

haha..u also wanna put meh?
ur 20V ald very enuff ald lor...

---------- Post added at 02:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

Yes.............
may be will go ipoh look see

yea...page me when u wanna go there la...haha!

think to go there on thursday afternoon...

this have to see and customize ur mounting, coz AE92 mounting is different with the AE1xx series...

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 AM ----------

haha..u also wanna put meh?
ur 20V ald very enuff ald lor...

---------- Post added at 02:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

yea...page me when u wanna go there la...haha!

Will this 2ZZ need to mod mounting? Will it pass JPJ? worth consider this option other then Beams

am going to do a 4efte conversion into a ee111 and i ll ve a few upgrade stuff tht i ll see the making enough power here is a picture of one i know it done already

15009_401060342039_595702039_5452331_317642_n.jpg