15 April 2010 - Open Track Days 1400 - 1700 PM ( Reports & Photos )

Hope they dont mind :P

• Evo_vs_Porsche.jpg
    Evo_vs_Porsche.jpg
    193.2 KB · Views: 235
do u have any pic of dark blue putra? if yes, thanks in advance. :)

tq ariel....

rare species...
satria r3 & trueno111

• r3.jpg
    r3.jpg
    104.6 KB · Views: 207
err...this one?

Hi.

yes this one, thanks bro for the pic. Omg, i need to change my spring. Roll like shit.

KCarstreet - yes, it was me. Are u driving a brown myvi? if yes, then nice to meet you there.

t-la : nice meeting u dude in Time attack, by the way are u Irwan with the 96' corolla ??

ah just a normal proton la..ur timing on the last run was a lot faster than previous one dude!!

Friend only email me the WetRun 1 and WetRun 2 result, not sure bout the last open run result. sorry a bit out topic already. =.=

yeah i've got the session timing already, asked from my other friend. grrr...i'm 0.1 sec behind u :( damn...i just dare not push as hard as u due the track wasn't totally dry out. U've done a very good laptime dude :) go download a msn laaaaa

By the way, the Ek on semi-slick is super fast! congras to the ek driver :)

yes, the 1st place is for the ek track car..and the other two ek damm fast oso, great machine and great driver.

heard this 23rd got another track day..