later mizu see your post he will kill you :biggrin:

SE86
Some parking areas that I know is super steep:
  • Terminal One
  • Sungei Wang
  • Lowyat

I don't dare to park at these places, rather and have to walk more :mad:

SF
you want abalone? you want to eat brake caliper ah? in mech world they call it abalone :biggrin:

khoo198:
klcc
avenue K(my car tergantung at the center..up cannot down also cannot..)
lowyat
midvalley
alamanda putrajaya
terminal 1
jusco seremban
jusco maluri
pavilion

basically all the complex parking lot very hard for me to enter wan..i alone ok..another one more person than sure scratch the side skirt wan..my side skirt all no nice d..wanna change and increase the car height d..

one day my dad took my car to KL..he drive on KL seremban highway..he come back ask me u not tired when drive on highway ah..

goto Felixia thread bah....but Hanjk post deleted by TR jo lo.......:burnout:

eih...which 1??share2 bah~~:proud:
Thanks to TR, Felixia Yeap Thread is as clean and fun as before now...morons do appear once awhile.

khoo
Maybe TR got buy extra leh, can give you also :biggrin:

kazukimy
later mizu see your post he will kill you :biggrin:

SE86
Some parking areas that I know is super steep:
  • Terminal One
  • Sungei Wang
  • Lowyat

I don't dare to park at these places, rather and have to walk more :mad:

SF
you want abalone? you want to eat brake caliper ah? in mech world they call it abalone :biggrin:
Got 1 place can play Downhill and Uphill Drag...200Meters I think. That's where this myvi wanna chase me down on uphill...rev the engine kaw kaw to boost up to the hill...the sound of the engine is like really damn in pain...I guess he change the gear to gear 1....:stupid:

Not that type of abalone...:thefinger: U know what i mean...

SE86:
Jusco Kepong also ma :rofl:

jusco kepong i haven try..khoo198..u see my myvi than u know why will kena..haha..already sport springs lagi mau kasi negative camber..

Saw one Myvi Turbo at my workshop yesterday, quite gila, 170bhp on wheel...damn fast wei.

BTW last time I'm using Nylon bushing, it's pro is it makes the handling more stable and it doesn't wear out like OEM bushing.

Con is will make it more bumpy because it doesn't absorb any of the vibration.

I heard some company like K-sport offering hybrid option ady, best of both worlds.

Saw one Myvi Turbo at my workshop yesterday, quite gila, 170bhp on wheel...damn fast wei.

BTW last time I'm using Nylon bushing, it's pro is it makes the handling more stable and it doesn't wear out like OEM bushing.

Con is will make it more bumpy because it doesn't absorb any of the vibration.

I heard some company like K-sport offering hybrid option ady, best of both worlds.

170bhp? wa... the car will really "fly"... hope the owner has got good braking system and tires...

must have cost a bomb to change all your bushings :banghead:

he owis visit dis page 1 la.....he knw who r u 1...:biggrin:

i m nobody la... me drive sentra auto leh... last time go up genting watch my water temp go high... i nearly pengsan lo, that time fetch girl some more... lucky engine din overheat... and is only our bodies overheat :rofl:

eh..got convoy?why i dunno de...lolz

mizu - aiya...u nt hardcore..why raise it?
fuh luckily u bo parang me..wakaka

senget macam ular..baru stylo mylo...wakaka...:adore:
i wan to senget oso no chance...hehe

khoo,mizu,both of u organize a convoy den ajak him along,i think much more easier..lolz

I really have to :adore: to 5115, really geng coz can find the website. Last time the previous ID also quote his YRV Myvi from website too, then TR spotted it. Wah, moderators all very pro and scary wei... :biggrin: