BEF7415 wira mivec 1.8 champion white stolen !!

rabakshoe

ALERT !!
my friend car just got stolen at ara damansara today in front of his office .
please keep a lookout for it !

details of the car :-
-wira sedan champion white color
-sunroof
-black front bonnet
-black oem wira duck tail spoiler

if anyone got info bout it pls do call 012-3826385

• 22459_303898579678_829554678_3226110_3549939_n.jpg
    22459_303898579678_829554678_3226110_3549939_n.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 430
sorry for u lost bro! every other day there some wwan losing their ride! dam!

Sorry bout the lost. Will keep a look out. God bless! Anyways any updates?! Might end up in the boarder smuggling rice like few other missing wiras I know of. Car found in one piece

almost 5 weeks..finally some leads..someone's gonna get their head bashed by bricks..

So, you are saying the car is finally found bro? Where is it? Please update us in more detail bro.

heard from him someone saw the car in sungai buloh .
thats the latest update for now .
car is still missing .

damn..now Nizam's car is missing..gonna do a clean sweep of a few areas this weekend..

btw, to the bastards that took this car away..better watch out..if i see you..it's the last day of your life..

heard from him someone saw the car in sungai buloh .
thats the latest update for now .
car is still missing .

i heard alot of missing cars are seen along sg buloh area....
but location is mostly in kampung area...so u need a motorbike to
survey the area....