tong turbo - cheras
speedspin - subang
both are well known in turbozz

+1
my personally choice, speedspin subang![]()
Does that has anything to do with Tong's lanci..? Kekekeke
and handsome too... (hope can get billet s259 wheel for free, hahahaha, puji lebih2 skit)haiya, no la bro.. because I never send turbo tu TOng so I dont know..
Plus speedspin owner very friendly and I'm comfortable with, hahahahaand handsome too... (hope can get billet s259 wheel for free, hahahaha, puji lebih2 skit)
+1
my personally choice, speedspin subang![]()
SPEEDSPIN are best choices.
Dont ever trying to tOnG there???:stupid:
SPEEDSPIN are best choices.
Dont ever trying to tOnG there???:stupid:
lol
whoever thinks tong is :stupid:
u dnt know wht u r talking bout i guess
i have sat down with tong , turbo1 and also speedspin b4
technical talk, all of them are ready to educate u
none of them will rip u off , bt of cos tong gets pretty pisd off if u start talking nonsense to him :)
like someone who wanted a 20g fin fitted into a td04 err err , err of cos kena tiaw :P no time to waste lol
Speed spin turbo located near kg melayu subang..after terminal 3 subang..9old airport)
add: no 9, jalan subang perdana 4/3 taman subang perdana.40150 shah alam selangor.
0192434600 firdaus aka bebolagalas t
Oh this guy isit haha didn't know he is from speed spin. Been talking to him on the phone few times very very nice guys and very patient when analyzing the problem you facing. Tong wise too lancy don't even give a fuck on lousy cars haha sob sob
Aiks... yameh..?
Ah tong ok only with me.... Even on the first time... I don't drive powerful car... IMHO, it's just that never stepped on an animal's tail... But different animal have different tail length...
So, careful lor... Tong overall a nice man... Willing to teach one...
lol
whoever thinks tong is :stupid:
u dnt know wht u r talking bout i guess
i have sat down with tong , turbo1 and also speedspin b4
technical talk, all of them are ready to educate u
none of them will rip u off , bt of cos tong gets pretty pisd off if u start talking nonsense to him :)
like someone who wanted a 20g fin fitted into a td04 err err , err of cos kena tiaw :P no time to waste lol
yes hor last time I ask him things on the phone lah super lancy man...
like dont want to do business only..
coz i want to rebuild my turbine mah...
so since he so lancy in the end dont want let him do the business haha
Busy ma... See him face to face n ask. He'll be able to give u good solution.