Who can rebuild HKS T04R?

gobiz

Hello turbo lovers,

I just bought a HKS T04R. This one is the journal bearing turbo, later T04Z became ball bearing.

So who do you know can rebuild this turbo?

tong turbo - cheras
speedspin - subang

both are well known in turbozz

Does that has anything to do with Tong's lanci..? Kekekeke

haiya, no la bro.. because I never send turbo tu TOng so I dont know..

Plus speedspin owner very friendly and I'm comfortable with, hahahaha :biggrin: and handsome too... (hope can get billet s259 wheel for free, hahahaha, puji lebih2 skit)

haiya, no la bro.. because I never send turbo tu TOng so I dont know..

Plus speedspin owner very friendly and I'm comfortable with, hahahaha :biggrin: and handsome too... (hope can get billet s259 wheel for free, hahahaha, puji lebih2 skit)

Lolx...

Speed spin turbo located near kg melayu subang..after terminal 3 subang..9old airport)

add: no 9, jalan subang perdana 4/3 taman subang perdana.40150 shah alam selangor.
0192434600 firdaus aka bebolagalas t

SPEEDSPIN are best choices.
Dont ever trying to tOnG there???:stupid:

speed spin and ah tong also good,but is exp sure is tong know much,cause he around 10 years for exp for rebuild turbo i know him about young time 10 years ago~

lol
whoever thinks tong is :stupid:
u dnt know wht u r talking bout i guess

i have sat down with tong , turbo1 and also speedspin b4
technical talk, all of them are ready to educate u
none of them will rip u off , bt of cos tong gets pretty pisd off if u start talking nonsense to him :)
like someone who wanted a 20g fin fitted into a td04 err err , err of cos kena tiaw :P no time to waste lol

20G a td04? i also naik marah laa jinkl, haha.. tong is good, but i prefer speedspin. ive been doing business wit them for years, no complain so far. gobiz, i can help bukak the turbine and send it to servicing, amik and install from ur garage, err.. around klang valley of course, wit minimal fee (please laa dont delete mod, iklan sket jer, hehe..), pm if interested, tq

lol

none of them will rip u off , bt of cos tong gets pretty pisd off if u start talking nonsense to him :)
like someone who wanted a 20g fin fitted into a td04 err err , err of cos kena tiaw :P no time to waste lol

hehe... Like I said.. He's ok la. Dealt with him a few times. Price also reasonable for his experience... But must know why ppl started nonsense to him... Cause my friend's car damn super power. Looking at his engine bay... I saw Garrett compressor housing on a Td05... He's well known for creating wonders...

Lolz.

Speed spin turbo located near kg melayu subang..after terminal 3 subang..9old airport)

add: no 9, jalan subang perdana 4/3 taman subang perdana.40150 shah alam selangor.
0192434600 firdaus aka bebolagalas t

Oh this guy isit haha didn't know he is from speed spin. Been talking to him on the phone few times very very nice guys and very patient when analyzing the problem you facing. Tong wise too lancy don't even give a fuck on lousy cars haha sob sob

Aiks... yameh..?
Ah tong ok only with me.... Even on the first time... I don't drive powerful car... IMHO, it's just that never stepped on an animal's tail... But different animal have different tail length...

So, careful lor... Tong overall a nice man... Willing to teach one...

Aiks... yameh..?
Ah tong ok only with me.... Even on the first time... I don't drive powerful car... IMHO, it's just that never stepped on an animal's tail... But different animal have different tail length...

So, careful lor... Tong overall a nice man... Willing to teach one...

yes hor last time I ask him things on the phone lah super lancy man...
like dont want to do business only..
coz i want to rebuild my turbine mah...
so since he so lancy in the end dont want let him do the business haha

lol

fully agree with u~20g compressor fin fit in the td04 or rebuild turbo below rm450 for td05h with ori japan repair kit,i told u sure u will get fook by tong 99,hahahaha

yes hor last time I ask him things on the phone lah super lancy man...
like dont want to do business only..
coz i want to rebuild my turbine mah...
so since he so lancy in the end dont want let him do the business haha

Busy ma... See him face to face n ask. He'll be able to give u good solution.