ZTH Kepong Area's TT

YH - well tat 2.5k is used de,den dunno the history of the engine,while SC change de is brand new?den need to send over,den here and there wan to 'makan' abit...wakaka...:rofl:

oh yea,wanted to ask all sifus abt something,im noobie dun shoot me oo

my friend told me that BMW tat is from 1996 onward are all run on electronic thingy,hence when wan to like change engine oil oso need to go bck to the SC,issit true?dun dare to ask in BMW club,later kena shoot..wakaka

bro,it's ok if u din reset the oil change meter but if there is other things pop out,u better send ur car to diagnose.nowadays many workshop equipped with the OBD kit,not necessary need to get "throat-cutting-kaw-kaw" service from BMW SC

btw,which model is that?

opps..juz nw edit my post b4 post up cut off ady...94 E36 318
oo....only when pop up...coz E36,got less mechanical stuff...wont be hav much trouble...haha
really scared those workshop will like terus sharpen their knife..wakaka

u put 8k/6k later ur nen nen bounce up n down dont say "fstrader" intro 1 ok?
Got pro and cons lar father bunta..if put 8k/6k when I pick up girls or send girls to Genting which is our business now in Malaysia, can cuci mata a bit when bounce up and down ma haha! :rofl:

SE86:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Later he is upgrading to 1MZ-FE adi :rofl: 450HP not enough for him :evil:

yeehau86:
is 5-Pot la...:rofl: No lar put 5-pot front and 3-pot rear :rofl:

5115:
who is Mr.notomention?

kazukimy:
Bro..Bro...when it comes to BMW you have forgotten our legend of Kepong liao arr? Driving a White M3 dyno at 800HP@10000rpm...

Always ask our tai kor when it comes to BMW. He knows almost everything about it. Do you know BMW was creating planes back then before they come up with cars? :proud: that's what i was told leh. :top: :adore:

Guys, just want to ask...Is the movie The Hurt Locker available at Speedy? Since it was not aired in our cinema...and also Green Zone was aired in MV only I think...

SF
8k / 6k spring + Genting + nennen bouncing + keep looking (cuci mata) = end up at the bottom of the hill then you know

Guys, just want to ask...Is the movie The Hurt Locker available at Speedy? Since it was not aired in our cinema...and also Green Zone was aired in MV only I think...

i got the illegal downloaded DVD rip of HurtLocker...hehe....speedy ah,din saw it yet,but i doubt will be here...really depict those muslim as terrorist,dun even think can pass the ministry...

SF - yup,last time produce for airplane,some said the emblem the blue and white is the image that the propeller make when it rotate...wakaka...huh..white M3?why i dunno de?...
hehe...last time even rolls royce make it too,oh yea..so as the rotary engine,the wankel was last time engineered for aircraft engine too..

Kazu, would you mind to make a copy for me....I really like that movie....Also did you see Green Zone selling in Speedy...My trustful DVD seller now bungkus already no more selling DVD so can't get those movie that are not aired here....

The Hurt Locker is a damn nice movie.....:adore:
One of the scene from the movie....
YouTube- The Hurt Locker - Sniper Scene [HD]

I have Hurt Locker in HD, if you want the links from Rapidshare just let me know. Quite easy to download using jDownloader.

I don't buy DVD any more, waste money only, can download 720p instead :D

oo...i got inside my external harddisk,anytime after my exam will be ok

oo that scene,haha,kinda nice,actually can said almost every part is exciting from the start,but towards middle still okok...

Green Zone din saw it yet,now all get crowded wif the Avatar DVD and Blu Ray,mayb soon,those roadside peddler din hav?hmm still cant download Green Zone yet,all still cam/Xvid quality...

ST - wah...HD,how big is the file?coz mine juz normal DVD version..1.37gb,damn..sure nice to watch in HD...arghhh...oh yea..did u spotted a Golc colour proton wira in the movie?hehe...tat day watch it again spotted it...lolz

Kazukimy:
huh? Hurt Locker is Malaysia movie or GreenZone? Gold Proton Wira? Nice ka? Can I bring my hardisk and save arr Kazuki? Maybe u bring along ur laptop la during TT...lolz! Or maybe ST's ones better since is HD version lolz!

yeehau86:
Won't die la...drive slow on left lane and keep doing hard corners...I can see and drive geh...:rofl:

both oso US de lar,hurt locker depicted in Iraq,den got wira there oso mah,so spotted it lor...haha

of coz ST de better,HD leh,if u got HD tv or Lappie,damn nice to watch...wakaka...well my lappie oso cant bring out..why?the battery kong ady,wakaka...u bring lappie and i bring the external HDD la...same oso..wakaka

I'm using micro-HD format m-720p so is same as 720p resolution but slightly lower bitrate.

Most movie is around 2-3GB so not much bigger, but quality super good. Screenshot from Hurt Locker looks like this:

http://i43.tinypic.com/6q8jy8.png

And yah I spotted the Gold Wira when watching the movie haha.

Every year I try and watch all the Oscar nominations, this was one of the better ones.

wakaka....Blindside was good too,not bad,make my eyes watery when watch tat movie...wakaka

ST - wow look nice..mine de erm...i dunno how to see wat bitrate and stuff..i juz copy paste here

Frame width - 720
Frame height - 384
Data Rate - 195kbps
Total Bitrate - 448kbps
Frames - 25 frames per sec

ur 720p is the bitrate?...still noobies in this HD stuff..wakaka..only knw HD and Full HD 1080..wakaka,knw the name only...wakaka

Yah just watched Blindside a few days ago, damn nice..Sandra Bullock can actually act haha.

720p is the resolution (e.g the short side is 720 pixels so 1280x720), Full HD the short side is 1080 pixels (1920x1080).

Bitrate is the amount of data in each frame.

Yup, Hurt Locker is a very nice movie.....just imagine yourself in their position....doing those dirty jobs everyday and putting your life in the front line...I don't get it....why those movie when related to those countries like Iraq, Saudi...can't be aired here...

Did the movie The Kingdom aired on cinema...I have the DVD and also watched it on HBO...nice movie also...Jamie Foxx was good...

The best one that wasn't aired here was Jarhead, they even showed the trailer in the cinema for a while...but when it came to release time - silence.

ISA?they are part of GOV,so wont kena de..juz ban the movie nia..wakaka

Jarhead...ahh,nice movie,but kinda funny though,the actor din get to even fire 1 shot to kill the enemy(iraq oso i think)...in the end,end wif air strike..wakaka

lolz..spotted lot of kakis here like to watch war film...nice nice...dun forget..Black Hawk Down...:biggrin: