kancil 850 block with L200s head cylinder?

somemore once wrongly set and the block can not stand.. huhu.. bye bye to your block..hehehehe...ori kancil is just 6valve and l2 is 12valve..differerent a lot lol...

bro tsikiasu....stock stenderd ECU cannot high boost????

can maa......how high u wana boost?????it can be done.......

xiamao......i think better to change half cut then u bolt on.......

bolt on will cost u more in the future......

Ori ECU got boost cut. anyway, i modded mine with bro ketit, but now fuel not enough...gonna change larger fuel pump.

not only the pump u have to change..injector also need to be change....

what modd u done on ur kancil????

yup agreed.. change the injector 1st...before fuel pump

**later, pict 'll updated

mag : L70 turbo carb also 6valve..almost like kancil head :O

injector?? i just mod the ECU with no fuel cut, no boost cut and no speed cut... is it necessary for injector upgrade???

mag : L70 turbo carb also 6valve..almost like kancil head :O

But what I knoe its just 550cc only right..hehehehe...
somemore such dinasour where to find nowdayz:hmmmm:... saw one before at chopshop and they load supercharger turbo on it.. lol.. very slow at 1st and 2nd gear but once reach to 3rd gear.. fuh.. crazy man...

yah...almost like 1 in a million halfcut lah:hmmmm:

bro..would like to ask about using L2 head n kelisa 1.0 blok in my ex850 kancil.. is it possible n how much would it roughly cost me? is there anywhere i can get this items in selangor especially shah alam...

using L2 head n kelisa 1.0 blok = possible!!!
register with JPJ = *might be possible, n maybe might be slight impossible (i dont know bout this)

where to get it???? everywhere can get it, but.... what thing do u actually want to get??? haaa...

costing?? depends on your pocket, and depends on your lust... depend on what you want to gain, either for jalan2 cari makan? or drag? or just want to cucuk2 sedap2 rasa?

there have a lot of workshop in shah alam that can do this modification... but only some that have success...:biggrin:

i want to ask, how much you willing to 'invest' in this mod?? thats all....