ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Felixia onnai liao:listen::listen:

haiz....damn fast logout liao.....

we will try to organise the goh tong jaya convoy soon. But before that, me needs some tension/caster rods for my silvia or else handling quite cibai.........

i was thinking, we can meet up early, have a roll to the foothill, stop at the R&R, then shoot all the way up to gohtong jaya. Then there can buy durian cake, makan minum some stuff then cruise back down. Whoever wanna go all the way up to genting for some gambling or sightseeing can go from there then.

Another suggestion is to go from the batang kali road, off ulu yam towards gohtong jaya. i forgot how to use that road already but i was thinking of rediscovering it again with all u guys.

The road i am proposing leads from Batu cave ---> ulu yam ---> batang kali ---Gohtong jaya
map:
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6915/uluyambatangkaliroad.jpg

Primary goal is to enjoy driving together, and having a good luncheon!

[MAP]genting, goh tong[/MAP]

Lolz! Hard to date Felixia la like this...her personal friends facebook that she added me last time now seems that she didn't use it anymore just using her fanpage nia...chams man...

Have to organise convoy baru can meet her...next convoy I'm thinking of Ipoh. Since is her hometown, is a good reason for her to go with us. If not really hard to get her out la...:banghead:

July 10 I shud be fine la Mokomoko bro. You set a date then see how many will be going la...best to have all together :top:

I'll skip the durian part...u guys may enjoy cuz i dun take durians cuz have to remove the skin baru can eat :rofl:

Lolz! Hard to date Felixia la like this...her personal friends facebook that she added me last time now seems that she didn't use it anymore just using her fanpage nia...chams man...

don't give up bro, you still have half a month ma. We all will support you. :party:

I think next TT. We just buy some mask and wear it before taking picture...that would look more funnier and crazy....

HKS, hahaha..no need to thank me for the kawaii stuff....it's meant to be shared...

EvoZ, I dare not screw with those expat's wife after I cannot get my Japan visa...Hahahahaha

SF, so next time attend TT more lo...

:adore::adore:

not dowan to come, i got few cousins fm outstation came to visit my parents at home then stayed back to watch world cup together (cos long time no see each other)...

that is why i cant make it :stupid:

ah....everytime also like that...:hmpf:

BLANk:
Bro, u know this owner bo? Same model as yours right? Maybe u can transplant 4AGE liao :biggrin:

stock stock can alrdy la...plus im those who like original,classic,standard ma....plus i don't like to drive fast2...very bahaya o~~~

wakakakakakakakakaka... all cartoon face... wakakakakakakakakaka...

if not wanna show our real face ka...:rofl:

we will try to organise the goh tong jaya convoy soon. But before that, me needs some tension/caster rods for my silvia or else handling quite cibai.........

i was thinking, we can meet up early, have a roll to the foothill, stop at the R&R, then shoot all the way up to gohtong jaya. Then there can buy durian cake, makan minum some stuff then cruise back down. Whoever wanna go all the way up to genting for some gambling or sightseeing can go from there then.

Another suggestion is to go from the batang kali road, off ulu yam towards gohtong jaya. i forgot how to use that road already but i was thinking of rediscovering it again with all u guys.

The road i am proposing leads from Batu cave ---> ulu yam ---> batang kali ---Gohtong jaya
map:
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6915/uluyambatangkaliroad.jpg

Primary goal is to enjoy driving together, and having a good luncheon!

good...i likey...very near my place la bro...don't worry i know the route frm sg.tua-ulu yam-batang kali-gohtong jaya well...

just let me know when is the date...im on...:biggrin:

Moko : When will this drive take place again?!

Btw last nite I logged in ZTH via IPhone, tau2 layout changed... It was all greenish. Thought I was in the wrong site. Then asked Tom bout it, end up he's testing the new phone layout. No wonder unable to post in thread....:hmmmm:

stock stock can alrdy la...plus im those who like original,classic,standard ma....plus i don't like to drive fast2...very bahaya o~~~

that night the driver sprinted in front of me that one was who ah? :thefinger: :rofl:

BLANk guide us go but kazuki is MIA after the sprinting session, TR walkie me say Kazuki sudah hilang jor :rofl: :rofl:

i'll be very tied up this week onwards until about november coz got a lot of shoots during weekdays and also weekends but if the date is right, i'll join the drive. :burnout:

ah....everytime also like that...:hmpf:

if not wanna show our real face ka...:rofl:

good...i likey...very near my place la bro...don't worry i know the route frm sg.tua-ulu yam-batang kali-gohtong jaya well...

just let me know when is the date...im on...:biggrin:

not everytime, its 4 years since the last world cup that they came and now its just another 4 years LOL

fstrader:
goh tong convoy is during the day, so shall we go up and conquer that Genting Hill again? Much easier than Akina Mountain :rofl:

Many of us have not met u yet la...tme to show some drifting skills adi. :biggrin:

ST:
So far, we have yet to meet as well bro :biggrin: maybe goh tong convoy can meet up...the more the merrier all go 1 straight line should be fun.

[H][K]:
Maybe cuz of the movie "Jangan Pandang Belakang" that's why that kamben owner didn't realised that he was going too fast cuz not looking at rear mirror haha! :rofl:

BLANk:
Ya, as from what I heard, it maybe original, standard, classic but can really sprint...not sure what happens if a 4AGE under your hood. :top: once cuba a kamben with 4AGE sure hari-hari mau punya :biggrin:

TitanRev:
Yes, bro will join TT more often and will be looking forward for Seremban TT where we can watch world cup together as well :top:

Mokomoko:
Let us know a date bro, so I can plan my other plans except for July 3rd I won't be able to make it :biggrin:

thanks for organising btw :top:

TitanRev:
Yes, bro will join TT more often and will be looking forward for Seremban TT where we can watch world cup together as well :top:

come come, this Friday England vs. Algeria ok mou? or you prefer to watch other match?