First of all, thanks to all members of Team K.NS and Team PJSJ for giving me a big welcome of applause when I enter the realm of crazy ZTH friends.
Sorry for being kinda quiet as well as I was already half asleep :sleep:. Took a bath before I came as I was in my working attire. Lucky I changed my attire or I will be match made with that uncle in Pink pants by you guys which will be an additional jokes for the night
Really glad to be able to meet all of you guys again. So far, is the third time that I have met Team NS. Nice to see you guys and glad that I'm still able to enjoy the nice view of KKL's MR-2. Still no chance to get a ride inside though.
Looking forward for the convoy to Goh Tong Raya for lunch. Should be fun if go in a group.
Lastly, if I could not get to date Felixia personally, I guess I got to organise a convoy in a group as she had stated some interest before to join us. Could not contact her personally, no other ways to meet her up.
TitanRev:
Haha!

I was only sleepy nia and those Japanese hotel thing, I guess best we have you as a tour guide to bring us around someday :top:
5115:
Haha! Thanks for the offer but I do remember that you had adi treated me Coke on the 1st day as I forgot to pay before I leave
EvoZ:
Aiyo, mana ada looking at Felisia Sim yet saliva dripping...zha dao

Only looking at you guys la...especially bro Evo, seems to be extremely high that night. I would say you look more drunk than our tai kor 5115 lolz!
Yala, very sleepy leh...slept at 1am previous day and woke up at 6.30am for work then farewell party lagi, after that rush home bathe then meet up with u guys and is adi 12am liao
Messy hair seems to be the trend nowadays
Yes, I do hope to join u guys more often as well.
Mizunori77:
No la, I came cuz I intended to go and was waiting for the farewell party to end
Haha! I know TR was bullshitting me about Felixia is there, so didn't take that message seriously, just get car keys and off I go.
Aiyo, don't say like that man. Don't need Felixia to be there baru meet u guys ma...If like that it means i go join also cuz of Felixia only liao lo...I join cuz of friends la :top:
Actually the farewell ended at around 10pm+ but they wanted 2nd round so I couldn't leave liao..if only I drove there myself I could have left early and join u guys earlier....missed all the funny jokes...chams...
Btw, my colleague is a girl la and I don't drink much geh cuz i don't like the feeling of getting drunk and dizziness yet adi sleepy on that night. Had that feelings before and it was terrible.
[H][K]:
Haha! Thanks for welcoming me and no hassle at all, just hoping to get the party done and had fun then join you guys ASAP. Since, almost everyone also joined and came all the way down, I got to do my part as a host of the area to keep u guys company as well.