ZTH Kepong Area's TT

last week when im having my okow at 1 kopitiam in kepong,i met 1 group of young chap.they keep on mentioning zth & i told them i know blank,they belanja me 2 okow & pass me 2pcs used premier tissue,ask me to help them get blank's autograph...:adore:
seems like they admire him so much by the condition of the tissue...sure kaw kaw goncang-ed:idea:

u didn't tell them u r his master sifu meyh??:confused:

last week when im having my okow at 1 kopitiam in kepong,i met 1 group of young chap.they keep on mentioning zth & i told them i know blank,they belanja me 2 okow & pass me 2pcs used premier tissue,ask me to help them get blank's autograph...:adore:

seems like they admire him so much by the condition of the tissue...sure kaw kaw goncang-ed:idea:

bro,
stomach-ache la......reading yr post. so the "tissue with goncang kaw kaw " where u keep ah....blow it dry first then ask blank to sign....i am sure those guys wanna keep as bookmark for their books....hehehee:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

5115, careful with the barley tissue don't know got STD or not...

TR,is this the Neo u mentioned to me tht day??----http://www.mudah.my/Satria+Neo+R3+Clubsort+Special+Edition-5920930.htm only 18units built:top:

yup...this is the one...

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

Hahaha guys, this fellow drunk until want to escape also bang wall.
YouTube- Drunk teen runs into wall

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 AM ----------

This one very funny
YouTube- Malaysian Drivers

---------- Post added at 01:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:13 AM ----------

This is funny...Hahahaha
YouTube- Malaysian's weird driving attitude (1)

PAGING BLANK...BLANK....got a rescue mission for you...spotted a Kambin for sale...u wanna save the car from falling into wrong hand ah...
http://www.mudah.my/TOYOTA+STARLET+1+3+KP+61+Hatchback+5speed-6451123.htm

fast fast buy it for standby...good luck bro.

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:05 AM ----------

lets sing this to the police...hahahaaha..maybe u will get double summon...
YouTube- Chamillionaire ft slick rick - hip hop police (lyrics)

---------- Post added at 01:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:27 AM ----------

good chorus.....lets sing along....murda murda murda..hahahaa

:biggrin:

Not green ones, I hope ..:biggrin::biggrin:

Love to join you guys for tt....but not too familiar with Kepong area.... :(
Where are u staying at? We may be able to lead u to our TT place. Some members from seremban also come down to TT :biggrin:

Subang Jaya and PJ areas members too...

welcome 300zxtt,where u from?kuching?:biggrin:
Really LMAO! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: His avatar is using kucing but not from Kuching la :rofl:

really lor, everywhere i go also got ah blanks aura

you got notice ah BLANk's car got aura? I noticed that last time during TT when he is driving in front of me, something like below :adore:

http://img94.exs.cx/img94/5751/roxyvsseth.jpg

aiks~~~~

only now i knw that im so famous...:proud:

btw,my kamben won't be alone alrdy...^^...it must happy when it know it!!!

Where are u staying at? We may be able to lead u to our TT place. Some members from seremban also come down to TT :biggrin:
Subang Jaya and PJ areas members too...
Really LMAO! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: His avatar is using kucing but not from Kuching la :rofl:

hahaha..No lah, I'm not from Kuching, I'm from Penang but now residing in Sri Hartamas...
Yes, tell me when is your next tt...would love to join you guys !!

300zxtt,
do pm sf for his hp no. and just let him knw when u are coming,he will be guide you to our TT venue....^^

our TT is on every friday nite 10pm...

300zxtt,
do pm sf for his hp no. and just let him knw when u are coming,he will be guide you to our TT venue....^^

our TT is on every friday nite 10pm...

Sure will do, BLANk. Thanks !

Cheers !

Kepong TT thread really hot nowaday,Thx to our Kepong Tourism Embassador Dato' SubraFernandez!:adore::cool:

so next time when seremban gang visit to kepong TT...sf will be the one who guiding u guys to kepong la...plus,i think by his guide to kepong TT will be much much better then me does....^^

Yala...since ur kambing fast like thunder...better let SF guide us next time...
dis is the clearest photo i can snap frm tht aura kambing:
49793793.jpg

:adore:sorry for the blurry photo.....coz it too fast liao!!

fuyoh~~~~myk pandai ko ni....ambik photo org lain lagi mau ckp sendiri ambik...

so next time won't be a lot of problem pops up during convoy such as...

"shilakap la si BLANk tu....bawak laju siot...lu ingat kita orang tau pi kepong ka???"..."bawak sampai laju ni...mau olang mcm mane nak pollow"...."the road u guide us so many potholes and uneven...wanna kill my ride suspension ka...sakit ati 1 u knw~~~" and sebagainya...