Bastard stole my SAFC II today...

its sucks when u go out and have to worry bout your car...cant even enjoy ur day

Agree
Especially open parking spaces (like Giant @ Tesco)
Wife ask for shopping around but the heart always tremble... Never calm at all...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Agree
Especially open parking spaces (like Giant @ Tesco)
Wife ask for shopping around but the heart always tremble... Never calm at all...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

haha...me n u the same...thats y i use kancil...
park anywhere also can....at least have a piece of mind.

haha...me n u the same...thats y i use kancil...
park anywhere also can....at least have a piece of mind.

aiyo i wish i also had a kancil to take to these kind of public places
everytime i see stuff like this happen i become super takut lah :banghead::banghead::banghead:
we cant even leave our cars in peace and have a good time because of these bastards hope they rot in hell for stealing stuff we buy with our hard earned money

I wonder what could attract the thives ... Is it the victims fault for displaying it on their dashboards ... ???

i'm pretty certain that there is no use to put it at a place to attract attention or to show off ... or to those certain few who go around telling the whole kampung they using SAFC ... and then once stolen ... wanna mengamuk ... :)

Just put inside glove compartment or place somewhere behind the dashboard ... only take it out if u wanna retune ur car ... :)

no harm done ... just a word or advise ... tiada kena mengena with the anybody dead or living :burnout:

-p.s. sorry for ur lose bro ... try making a 9 pin socket next time ... easy for u to remove when ur parking ur car ... plus it give u some peace of mind :)

it happened to me as well last week.those bastard stole my safc2 and boost meter EL apexi.put at hidden place but still those bastard knew.luckily those bastard didnt steal my boost controller n turbo timer.already cabut those things after that incident.it happened around 5 o'clock in the morning.parked my car in front the house.i wonder how they can unlock the password...:mad:

easy la to unlock...just select initialize..kawtim... just do like me la bro...put socket..just takeout when u park...summore if somebody curi ur car...maybe cannot move..or if move maybe jalan 1 piston only....

don't no it's so easy to unlock...where did you do the socket thing..can pm me the place? tq...

just go to any electrical or tv repair shop..they know how to do...mine my fren doit for me...socket can buy from jalan pasar...u all oso can put security tint to ur car...wth that vely hard to pecah ur glass window...even wth helmet, baseball bat or hammer...