How to reduce and improve on the sound of the door slamming?

Arturo:
Just wanna know how come u get to see FY photos today geh? Very sexy wor..u dare to scroll down also meh? :rofl:

Ermm...btw, ur sitting place is not in a cubicle der meh? Request that your PC wanna change facing a wall instead of facing other colleagues cuz u dun feel comfortable and can't do ur job well if the placing is like that :rofl:

Anyway, back to topic. My rubber lining need to change adi la...melted and come out adi...right rear passenger door...will take photos and show u...

haiya...u dint see i posted very erli meh...that time still not many ppl reach yet so i can turn back n faster scroll down to see loh....damn...must sound like yamchimlou leh me...

our cubicle is sort of open type...so behind me is another feller sitting with her back facing me...then her opposite is another feller sitting facing me...so if that feller sit higher than the cubicle wall...i chialat liau loh cos is also female mah. later they go pantry...

colleagues : this arturo ar...sit in office see bo cheng sah chaboh(is hokkien for no wear clothes chick) pictures u know...i think he sex maniac leh sit there laugh alone while see the screen...

then within 1 week i will have new nickname here...gone case. my stock jatuh terus.

hah...u see...i agak liau is yr rubber lining...melted ar? u park next to sate shop isit everyday?

haiya...u dint see i posted very erli meh...that time still not many ppl reach yet so i can turn back n faster scroll down to see loh....damn...must sound like yamchimlou leh me...

our cubicle is sort of open type...so behind me is another feller sitting with her back facing me...then her opposite is another feller sitting facing me...so if that feller sit higher than the cubicle wall...i chialat liau loh cos is also female mah. later they go pantry...

colleagues : this arturo ar...sit in office see bo cheng sah chaboh(is hokkien for no wear clothes chick) pictures u know...i think he sex maniac leh sit there laugh alone while see the screen...

then within 1 week i will have new nickname here...gone case. my stock jatuh terus.

hah...u see...i agak liau is yr rubber lining...melted ar? u park next to sate shop isit everyday?

ahhaha...u tell them la....lucky i look at girls, if i look at guys without clothes id be worried rite??? :hmmmm:

Haha! Means, u can only view early in the morning and after office hours la :rofl:
I know what u can do, ask the girl behind u to sit higher :laugh:

Those 2 female colleague of yours hot bo? :biggrin:

Where got bo cheng sah leh...sexy only ma...like Danz said, lucky u didn't go and view guys that Bo Cheng Sah...if not they would be worried..so is normal to look at girls hehe!

Nowadays, really let u make me laugh non-stop man..sound so serious in ur reply and yet at the same time damn funny :laugh:

What job r u working as? Jaga Stock market?

The thing is, the rubber melted door is my right rear passenger door but still got the *Whoommp* sound wor...the front left passenger door is the one with milo tin sound a bit and rubber lining still good condition leh...:hmmmm2:

Really dunno what's wrong...:banghead:

eeeeeeh...i dun dare woor. here got 1 gay. wear clothes thin thin until got 2 bintik when aircon cold...so geli gemalai. when he talk to me sure wanna pegang pegang....when he pegang my bulu all tegak tegak man. horror story!:banghead:

got a few of them here quite hot...n of cos today even hotter since is a FLYDAY!!!! a few microminiminimini skirts!

my job? sort of customer account management so a lot of replying mails n calls oni. starting to develop tummy since keep on sitting down oni hahah

that whooomp sound ar...is caused by airtight closure of the door...so even if the rubber still chun maybe got some places didnt close properly...another reason is maybe the door lock mechanisme aredy loose...then didnt grip properly when close...tried the virgin enhancing tape that Danz suggested yet?

ahaha...yr place also got naapek ah..?
he pegang u where? the hand or the eheem...ahahaha...

Lolz! Ya, some guys like that...I got one colleague lately also like that but he got gf punya...when he talk, he like to pegang pegang ur arm la then some zha-ing gestures la...or when u sit with him...suddenly tiger claw ur thigh and sort...

make me really geli and sometimes really dare not sit next to him...he is not gay but I think he is too horny until beh tahan...can't grab the girls ma grab guys lo...:rofl:

Btw, arturo got something to poison u and make ur day...:biggrin:

Image00002-8.jpg

Image00021-2.jpg

Credits to Photographer! :top:

eeeeeeh...i dun dare woor. here got 1 gay. wear clothes thin thin until got 2 bintik when aircon cold...so geli gemalai. when he talk to me sure wanna pegang pegang....when he pegang my bulu all tegak tegak man. horror story!:banghead:

Arturo-san
you can see his tec tec, maybe coz he likes Vtec leh :biggrin:

aiya...SF, yr place aso got naapek ah?
i think he got GF to cover line his status as gay f**k......ahahah...
day time wid gf, night time "main pintu belakang" wid guy.....:)

Danz...if he pegang my *ahem*, then i will grab his *ahem* and kasi patah! geli seh...here got a few loh...but near to my office got 1 always go to purchasing n lepak with the buyers...wierd y all the hot chicks all like to hand around these new-humans...lucky u remind SF about the backdoor...must remind him to lock or not wait got pencuri mata 1 curi curi masuk hahahahah

SF...yr "fren: Bi ar? maybe he like both females n males...tiger claw yr thigh? so u oso syiok la after that hahahahhaha :rofl: what sort of zhaing gesture la? :biggrin:

i wouldnt mind zha-ing that girl...so cute ler...still no idea wat her name ar?

yeehau...his tec tec very power 1 wooor...0-3mm in 0.0000000001 seconds ler. my vtec oso kalah liau :rofl:

Danz:
Not sure man, damn kaw confused liao...got GF but act like gay but then he is interested in girls...always tell me this girl big and ask me how is that girl? hot or not? Then when see girl pass by will give me signal geh...:confused:

Gay or not I also dunno...:hmmmm2:

Arturo:
LMAO! :rofl:

Lolz! Arturo, :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: I just can't stop laughing at your posts lolz! :laugh:
Your VTEC also kalah that means his TEC TEC got higher RPM than yours lar :rofl:

What gestures arr? Those Zha-Ball gestures la...with some jelly-fish kind of finger movement :afraid: real geli man..

The reason why girls mix with them is cuz they are girlish and there is nothing to be afraid of whether he will peep at their long kang or take advantange on them...some of them can even hold any of his female friends cuz he is already a sissy or gay so the girls dun mind a bit....

Her name I know but when u come down KL only tell u la...I think u will be able to see her during PC Fair in KL :smile:

BLANk got her e-mail address ma..maybe u can get from him :biggrin: :rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

SF...dun think he's gay la...most prolly Bisexual la...belakang can...depan oso can. u better becareful wooor...dun wait he catch u in toilet alone alone and then u drop someting on the floor....next thing u know his 11th finger in yr backdoor liau...summore u there a lot of KY....u wont feel anything oso :rofl:

Blank got her mail ar....real mail or wat wooor...wonder if he willing to share...must gip chance to singles mah rite? :biggrin:

Lolz! :rofl:

Hopefully he is straight la...cuz I don't really fancy friends like that man...not discriminating but just dun feel comfortable around them.

Nothing will drop la...unless I drop my balls nia then he might quickly grab it la :rofl:

His 11th finger not really a thread...his 10 fingers are the one that is dangerous la...:rofl:

BLANk arr...I'm not sure wor cuz he said the girl gave him?

arturo, his magic button. You try pressing la...see what happens....maybe will turn on his 'water tap' :biggrin:

Last time, I went to a hair saloon...got a gay there....he took 2 glasses of water for us....my friend whisper to me, 'don't drink it, it might have pills inside.' End up I give to a girl...Hahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin: My friend's wan. I go change cup and give the gay guy drink...Hahahaha the rest of the day, I don't know la about that guy....but the girl...she was like high high already...

So now if see gay better wear steel made underwear.....

Another time was at Sban lake garden..walking along the lake at night then heard got a gay keep calling my friend...end up the fellow got beaten up by my friend...he keep beating and saying..'got a d*ck har but want to play back side...you no L use la...:biggrin: