Suggested Activity : Johor Circuit Trip

i think it would be better if everyone provided their handphone numbers. so that we can make calls to the people that have signed up. that way no unnecessary waiting will happen...

and we should also appoint a "convoy leader" to contact just in case...

i'm not going...so i don't know why i'm talking so much also... :biggrin:

i

and we should also appoint a "convoy leader" to contact just in case...

i'm not going...so i don't know why i'm talking so much also... :biggrin:

the convoy leaders have been appointed

for group no 1 is abang wafs

fro group no 2 is mr lan wombat

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

minor update guys... i'll be from KL on that saturday. See u guys in R&R seremban!!

oh in that case i have to change the appointed leader for group 2....:biggrin:

leader for group 2: lightning field black mamba

Not sure la. Aku maybe g pagi. Check kete sket. Hehe. Meor lmbt sket la kot. Sbb die blari g TC.

does anyone here ada walkie talkie set?

it will make our life much easier to communicate with each other kalau ada walkie talkie set during our kick ass convoy hihihihiih