G plan always fail.. seriously.outcome of their project never once come close to their expectation towards their planning b4. fail. EPIC FAILURE!!!! pointing to the RM50 ringgit issue for C.Card .initial objective is to cut down C.Card usage and application, at the end bank is forking up the cost by giving rebate now,burdening banks,and lets face it, C.Card usage has never gone down either what it contribute is to near 13k C.card sales person going jobless overnight. end of this year housing loan no longer giving 90% M.O.F. cutting down to 80% saying wanna slow down the investment rate."good move, lets see which average house hold can come up with 20% of downpayment havent adding legal fees to purchase a house" also BLR is shooting up the roof again, 6.3 now heading to 6.55 by next quater, and bank once again is forced to give better package due to that. summary, to all this G plan. " mo si wan si jo " .heres the outcome, at the end bank is suffering , not supporting healthy competitive market to boom our economy, not encouraging citizen to spend instead of asking them to save money to buy SUGAR,COOKING OIL and and pay for PETROL. salary remain , instead from current market condition, most ppl earning has drop up to several fold comparing to past years and yet here come our G proposing is the right time to cut subsidy. oh come on ! dont tell me anything about our country going broke at 2019 etc, tell me no more about what plan they have. how can i trust u when u cant even help me out now ! IF THEY WANNA CUT SUBSIDY, ENCOURAGE HEALTHY MARKET COMPETITION, LET THE ECONOMY BOOM, THEN CITIZEN WILL BE ABLE EARN AS THEY ARE SUPPOSED !!!!!!!! THEN WE ARE ABLE TO PAY FOR UR SUGARRRRR OILLLLLLL PETROLLLLL LOOOO.