Witnessed an fugly incident... sigh

damn stupid and arrogant old man...shame on you!!! btw why don't you interfere in that incident?? and kindly explain to him with appropriate use of english..maybe that damn old man didn't understand malay of nepal language...

He definitely understand malay thats why he acted that way...
I did think of interfering, but he is like 60yrs old, i don't wanna make it like i'm bullying a oldman... i just eye contact with nepal staff, told him forget it, no point argue with a old uncle although acting like bastard, even if the station really kena due to selling ron95 to foreigner they will have cctv to prove that they are innocent.

haha..thinking henjut2 like that can put more petrol inside tank....

what full was already full lah...sohai la person like this.....

saying malaysia bla bla bla~ in the end still buy petrol here...still rent house here...still shopping here....wacko....if they were really good then dun come here....

if they were humble at the first place..things may get better..

hahaha i think not..singaporean being singaporean..

but not all singaporeans are like that..

i'm not saying all...huhuhu....

its just whoever did exactly like in the video was my meaning... :adore:

not to thread hijack or anything but i had an incident like this too when after dinner i was trying very hard to assist my old grandad (88 year old) into my aunts car which was blocking the road(couldnt help it cos it was really congested) then this b!@ch in her honda jazz started honking away at us. i waved to her to apologize while i was trying to get my old man in, and you guys know how an old 88 year old moves. then when they were all in and my aunt drove off slowly ( she's 60 this year) this jazz bi#ch started trailing her and honking all the way behind my aunt till she got a parking space the me witnessing this i couldnt take it and since she stopped i walked over and told her to get out and i gave her a piece of my mind, then her friends all came out and started screaming in her defence saying she did wht she did cos she needed to go to the bathroom to pee. i just told them that it was elderly ppl in the car and we were trying our best to be as fast as we could but it doesnt mean that you can be so rude and "cucuk" my aunts car and keep on honking like this, but they acted like as if it was their god given right to be as@#$les. b4 i walked off i told her that i'll smash her car up now and then , they were afraid and complained to a nearby parking attendant which was still figuring out wht to do , then my wife just told me to let it go .

seriously , to that sg yellow jazz, if you see this post dont hesitate to contact me cos i'd like to show you how we johoreans treat ppl like you.

---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

sorry for my long post but since i saw this thread just want to add in to the stupid attitudes of the SG crowd. not all of you sg'reans are bad just a small rotten bunch can destroy whts left of the good side .

once again, sorry for the long post!

Badgti...my hats off to u. u did the right thing. if she wanted to pee so bad she could've just got out while waiting n ask her frens to drive on n look for a parking for her while she went to find a place to pee...maybe too stupid to look for a solution?

i oso kena once...was at a pagoh rest stop to pump petrol n on that day was very packed...every pump q up at least 3 cars long..i was car #2 n in front was this sgp guy pumping petrol...after his tank full, he put the nozzle back n walked to the counter. at first i tot he was going to get his change or something but instead, he went shopping in the shop...buy newspaper, some sweets or something like that then slowly paid for it at the counter...then he walked out n stood next to his door n can slowly take out his wallet to put his change in n then open back door to put the paper n stuff in the backseat...then he stood at his door n whipped out his cell phone...i was just starting at him with my mouth ajar going omg...wat the f**k this feller doing...my fren beh tahan aredy reach over n honked at him non-stop till he looked at us n faster turn away n quickly got in his car n drove off...a complete bagero man the dipshit. in the time it took him to pump n pay n shop n drive away, 2 cars aredy drove off at the pump next to mine...

nope.. it looks like he became horny to his own car when fueling it.. :knuddel:

It looks more like showing a sign to his wife/gf of what he is going to do to her that night :rofl:

Arturo:
I think we have to start a thread call "Idiot Pumping Petrol" :rofl:

Badgti...my hats off to u. u did the right thing. if she wanted to pee so bad she could've just got out while waiting n ask her frens to drive on n look for a parking for her while she went to find a place to pee...maybe too stupid to look for a solution?

i oso kena once...was at a pagoh rest stop to pump petrol n on that day was very packed...every pump q up at least 3 cars long..i was car #2 n in front was this sgp guy pumping petrol...after his tank full, he put the nozzle back n walked to the counter. at first i tot he was going to get his change or something but instead, he went shopping in the shop...buy newspaper, some sweets or something like that then slowly paid for it at the counter...then he walked out n stood next to his door n can slowly take out his wallet to put his change in n then open back door to put the paper n stuff in the backseat...then he stood at his door n whipped out his cell phone...i was just starting at him with my mouth ajar going omg...wat the f**k this feller doing...my fren beh tahan aredy reach over n honked at him non-stop till he looked at us n faster turn away n quickly got in his car n drove off...a complete bagero man the dipshit. in the time it took him to pump n pay n shop n drive away, 2 cars aredy drove off at the pump next to mine...

if me ah, when he is shopping in the petrol station i already honk the bugger....

Don't know about you guys....I just find that quite a lot of SG people very rude and act like King in MY.....my housing area here got quite of them.....They also gives me the feeling that they are much more rich than us or sort like those....

On the road:
A. hogging the fast lane, like they own it..
B. Like to honk ppl when we are carefully looking left & right before exiting a junction. (Happened to me in SG when I was driving)
C. Simply park in front of other ppl's house
D. Stealing parking space when the other driver was clearly giving signal at that empty car park. Then park and walk away like nothing happen.... LAME~~

TR...u seremban or kl? didnt know so many sgp over there...over here is very common place. almost a quarter of cars i see on the roads are sgp plates.

over here they arent that bad...some are very friendly dim...i chatted with a few of them while waiting or queueing up...

...but i also had some bad experience with some bad apples oso... (A) and (D) i kena b4 a few times...but u forgetting 1 more...flashing n cucuking u on hiway like nobody business...then after overtake drive slowly...

some do have the "i am better than u" mentality....i guess is cos they come from a more prosperous country? imagine if we were to go to pakistan...we'd feel like our country is in much better condition than theirs n some might even think n act like we're better than the Pakistani locals? human nature is hard to deduce...i might say i wont be like that but then i've not been in that situation yet...:adore:

Well, they have not met the wrong people yet. They never think that their car might be damage due to stealing people's parking space.

Singaporeans, so far I have not come across any rude ones but Melaka is the place where you will be honk all the time. They don't care if you are KL plate or just a tourist around.

I mean come on la...I'm from KL I dunno the road or the inside out of Melaka as well as you guys. Don't need to honk on small matter. Stop awhile to look either turn left or right adi kena honk...then lane so narrow also drive so fast and side mirror almost whack my sis's hand. At that speed, can actually break one's arm lo...

Bloody B*tCH...

not black karer civic almost whack yr sis hand hor? :biggrin: when u go mlk la? never ajak go yamcha...i can bring u go eat nice food n lepak spots...

u sure u were in mlk ar SF? cos mlk ppl drive bely bely slow 1 woor....most of the time i see outstation ppl honking mlk plate ppl at traffic light cos mlk plate pickup 0-20kmh in 1 minute wooor :rofl:

Arturo....Mmmmm....I go up and down between KL, Sban & Malacca.....during weekend....Malacca can see a lot of them...also in Sban...

yah...at mlk a lot of them esp during weekends too...they go there shopping cos Johor not that much nice shopping areas n KL a little too far for day trips for them. in mlk they're quite docile oso...but there was that once back when i was still in secondary skool....riding bike with my fren at mahkota parade area...1 sgp car driven by a young ah beng in a modded car(forgot wat car cos too young) hempit us to side of road then my fren horn the guy...then the guy forced up to side of road n stopped n came out n tiau kau us both...like samseng man ask us wanna die ar y horn horn....n if car scratch we can afford to pay not...since we both still kids we just said sorry sorry n he even whack kau my fren helmet before getting back in the car n drive off....*sigh*...i totally forgot this incident till jsut a moment ago..still remember the chinese guy was in a black karer 2 door hatchback with spiky hair n dark sunglasses:hmmmm:

not black karer civic almost whack yr sis hand hor? :biggrin: when u go mlk la? never ajak go yamcha...i can bring u go eat nice food n lepak spots...

u sure u were in mlk ar SF? cos mlk ppl drive bely bely slow 1 woor....most of the time i see outstation ppl honking mlk plate ppl at traffic light cos mlk plate pickup 0-20kmh in 1 minute wooor :rofl:

ya ya ya..many melaka ppl drive like old tortoise one....to start moving..slow...to stop...slow....to take turn lef/right..slow....everything so slow one.....(even most my family transportation registered in melaka plate we still honking tortoise driver) parking lot ah....

and even worse...lights already turn to green more than 5sec. still the first car in front not moving yet....:hmmmm:

u know so many traffic light in melaka....and imagine on every single of that light all ppl there like sleeping...when queing for traffic light u spposed to wait a few minutes and go..u have to wait another redlight or a few "redlight-trip" before passing that lights..... :stupid:

Pomen, have to agree about the amount of traffic light in Malacca....after the exit even before the town already don't know how much traffic light have to pass by....Hahahahahaha

mlk a lot of backways...we mlk ppl use them when the roads get jammed up during festive seasons hehehehe.

bely little traffic lights along these backroads 1...but also a lot of ayam kampung la along some of these roads...i just rammed 1 the other day...all the bulu all over the place...then looked behind the feller still running around:hmmmm::stupid:

yep....melaka got a lot backway alley can go through....

but sometimes even beackway also penoh....

haha....maybe melaka also like singapore...already packed with car/lorry/buses/bikes.....

yah yah...melaka raya area off limits during weekends...totally jammed up n a lot of bad tempered ppl there...park far far n walk in better or go early n leave as crowd start coming in...