'Small' penis leads to suicide

Hahahaha.....balcksamurai, kena ejek by Blackhowling kaukau.....

Hey samurai, that one call short ah ? but damn power and got very strong kick in woh! So how many HPM (Humping per minute) before ur turbo kick in ? Hehehe....:shades_smile: when it kick in the G-force storng mah ? :_:

zephyr3d said:
maybe gals laughed at his size... hmm.....

may b he showed his dick to western gals and offered to f##k with them.:biggrin:

no wonder la he felt too insulted and too embarrass 2 live. lol.

he should read the junk mails in his hotmail more often..many enlargement advertisements there...

he's too bz looking at his dick.

where got time to read his hotmail.lol.

zephyr3d said:
he muzt have been bz measuring it... keeping a tab on the growth rate per day.... hahahahaha.

ahahaha..
he will go like this :-

"hmm.. i wonder if my dick is getting any bigger 2day"

then after measuring and comparing it's growth rate- and did'nt find any difference- he goes....

":banghead: damn !!!! y izzit my dick is'nt getting any bigger like the 1 i saw in the western porn movie?? :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: "

poor thing.. let him rest in peace lerr... perhaps in karma.. he'll reincarnate to a westerner wit big member.. or a horse. :-)

all right..enough of bashing dis guy la..

hmm.. a horse? haha. then he will b satisfied and wan 2 live 4ever.no more suicide :p

sadly, it really doenst worth to die like this...eventhough i duno how "small" he is....but there is still something he can do ....as long as that device is still functioning....

hope next time no die becoz his car sport rims too small.....or turbine not big enough

hai.. too bad he din receive an email of a porn picz showing this malay couple's intercourse, whereby this dude has a 3" erection... humping a gorgeous chic happily....

wei if...small dick means ...have to give mouth jobs to the chick often..so dudes with small dicks better eat your chicks pussy asap....and dont forget to put your finger inside there while you are at it also ok.....

None of us can fully understand what kind of mental trauma this dude was going through irregardless of how rediculous we feel his decision to take his own life was. Though the topic of killing yourself for having a small penis is a topic fit for discussion, I feel the abuse and insults hurled directly at him as a person is uncalled for. It would be different had he killed himself for being intellectually inferior to all his friends. In the end, a life has been lost and instead of ridiculing him, perhaps we might try to empathise first. For what it's worth, RIP.

si|verfish said:
3 inches? Serious? Had an accident during circumcision?
yea.. freakz... i think i still have it lurking somewhere in my gmail... want a good laugh? i forward it to u.

not onli kiasu culture they practice now, but also SGL (sin ga lan), even it was disorder, but he shouldn't go 4 suicide, a stupid attitude, cannot even compare as above mention, at least doctor also saying tat everthing working fine......!!! silly guys.........hope not offened those ppl who mind

after some pondering, I figure the fact that he dare to commit suicide, y not be brave to stay alive?

if only he live long enough to learn this fact....... may he rest in peace now n stop thinking bout a small dick...

To some ppl who wans to live n but suffering from illness (ie. cancer) this suicide case is a brainless act; to them, every other day alive is like a priceless treasure to them.

suicide is for cowards...he's a coward...cowards deserve a small dick...cowards deserve to be ridiculed...cowards deserved to have his gf bang by me!hahahaah