GSR 4g93t engine for sale

rokawa14

GSR engine for sale. Just done overhauling. Selling fast because car body already cannot used. So need to sell engine off. Asking for RM 4000 since engine just done overhauling and port and polish. Comes with TD 05 twin blade turbo. No wiring and ecu. The engine is from GSR RS version. Pls call me or sms me at 018 - 378 8084 ( Chan )

engine still available .. call me to view or ask anything .. thanks

trade with my 4g93 single cam can or not??i top up

sorry no trade cause i got no car to put in the engine already .. if not i will not sell off the engine .. very cheap engine already this is becuase all the things is brand new and port an polish .. thanks .. engine still available !!!

engine still available .. brand new engine .. contact me for more details ..

engine still here ... pls call me for details ..

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:21 PM ----------

engine still available

engine still available .. pls call for more details

engine still available .. price drop to rm 3800 .... fast fast call

intrested wif ur gsr turbo kits, willing to sell it saperately without the whole engine,
pm me wats ur price tq.