GTi 05'

WOW i didnt know this souds very convenient for us consumers :top:
but the main thing remain is their PNP work good ???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

for me their PNP worth the money u spent.. bit pricey, last time 16valve cost 1.6k.....pnp, 3 angle cut, valve machined etc.....current price i dunno...

wah 1.6k i dont think worth it lah bro no matter how the good the job is coz PNP is still PNP
can get a set of used HKS cams already heheh
u mentioned machining the valve and etc
so could u remember what was the cost of doing the PNP alone???

wah 1.6k i dont think worth it lah bro no matter how the good the job is coz PNP is still PNP
can get a set of used HKS cams already heheh
u mentioned machining the valve and etc
so could u remember what was the cost of doing the PNP alone???

i think they do it in package..if u wanna cheap pnp rm600 also got

Bro, mine also same... About 180km/h only...I dare not tekan d cause got a bit shake d...due to ultra-racing bar-less. :bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

Bro Suhaimi, that's what I thought of also... It's time for my 4g93 to get some shower... Top overhaul + port & polish. But afraid I dont have time for that as I don't have spare car. :bawling::bawling:

Adjustable cam pulley get 1 enough? I thought of getting 1 pair (Works Engineering of course)...

geting 1 pair good also..depents to the tuner how to get a gud seting..from what the otai tune advise me

i planning to make top overhaul when my mileage due later.it's 7 years already..dont know how head gasket look like.:hmmmm:
currently .. i compile a few thing 1 by 1 ..depents on montly budget..hehehe..like timing belt,adjstble campulley and looking for light weight crank pulley ..etc necessary . perhaps might be complete before mileage due. then..change all those things at the same time. the tuner also happy if u make 1 shot like that.easy for them to install.

please dont push your tuner to get better result..let them 'cook' your engine without any force.

true true even if you are in a rush to get it back dont panick the foreman otherwise u might regret it later if he carries out a sub-par job
but if he just duduk goyang kaki then tell him to hurry the hell up :biggrin:

geting 1 pair good also..depents to the tuner how to get a gud seting..from what the otai tune advise me

i planning to make top overhaul when my mileage due later.it's 7 years already..dont know how head gasket look like.:hmmmm:
currently .. i compile a few thing 1 by 1 ..depents on montly budget..hehehe..like timing belt,adjstble campulley and looking for light weight crank pulley ..etc necessary . perhaps might be complete before mileage due. then..change all those things at the same time. the tuner also happy if u make 1 shot like that.easy for them to install.

please dont push your tuner to get better result..let them 'cook' your engine without any force.

I need to check with my foreman la about topoverhaul thingy... At the same thing, looking for Works Engineering cam pulley...
Well, I always let my foreman slowly 'cook' my engine... Let him take his own sweet time... :biggrin::biggrin:

I need to check with my foreman la about topoverhaul thingy... At the same thing, looking for Works Engineering cam pulley...
Well, I always let my foreman slowly 'cook' my engine... Let him take his own sweet time... :biggrin::biggrin:

dun too relax also bro suddenly u dont know he take 1 month just to do top overhaul
if u no spare car mati oooooo
unless ur cool with public transport :biggrin:

works pulley plus works light crank pulley is just a must for 4g93. lots of diff!!!

ooo realy???? thats cool ... at 1st works pulley my 2nd choice after aerospeed..maybe i change my mind..hehehe :biggrin:

my 'pomen' need 1 week for complete overhaul & pnp.thank God i had kapcai for ride a while.:love:

ooo realy???? thats cool ... at 1st works pulley my 2nd choice after aerospeed..maybe i change my mind..hehehe :biggrin:

my 'pomen' need 1 week for complete overhaul & pnp.thank God i had kapcai for ride a while.:love:

hehe thk the lord for honda and yamaha bikes :biggrin:
sorry if i forgot to mention any other kapcai brands or i mis-mentioned the above not much knowledge on 2 wheelers :rolleyes:

dun too relax also bro suddenly u dont know he take 1 month just to do top overhaul
if u no spare car mati oooooo
unless ur cool with public transport :biggrin:

Well, of course when comes to overhaul-ing, must follow up closely with him la.. If talking bout change parts, normal car service, I always let him take his sweet time. Sometime I do help him out in his shop too...

I memang no spare car wei... I need to wait for long holiday only I can let him wash my babe...

Public transport to work?! I need to wake up 5am daily bro.

---------- Post added at 01:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

Looks like current user is sharing his feedback wei... :adore::adore:

Well, I have my crank pulley changed to lighten one already... My next target would be either Works camgear or HB extractor. :proud:

93na is sgti sifu......
his car can chase vtec & even turbo car. hehe...

he wanna makan my car...but so far havent seen him on the road yet....
he was using sr3 at once before, but for a while only.......

93na,
where u? any latest upgrades?

93na is sgti sifu......

wahhhhh..is it true??thats coollllllllll.....it's good if u can overtake b16 :proud: ..hehehehe ..
i will pm u later bro..hehehe...

yesterday..1 of my gti's mate here gear box sudah breakdown.huhuhuhuhu... very hard to find tht thing lor ..and still looking.if u got any contact for ori gti gear box,pm me..maybe it could help.

93na is sgti sifu......

Wow... Good good. I need to PM this sifu d...

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------

wahhhhh..is it true??thats coollllllllll.....it's good if u can overtake b16 :proud: ..hehehehe ..
i will pm u later bro..hehehe...

yesterday..1 of my gti's mate here gear box sudah breakdown.huhuhuhuhu... very hard to find tht thing lor ..and still looking.if u got any contact for ori gti gear box,pm me..maybe it could help.

Why don't straight source for Mivec or GSR gearbox??

I thought Lightened cam pulley decreases ur torque ? correct me if i'm wrong.

Wow... Good good. I need to PM this sifu d...

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------

Why don't straight source for Mivec or GSR gearbox??

this day..mivec / gsr things price like crazy motherfu**kersm:stupid: