A riders death wish: Yamaha R1 at full throttle through heavy traffic

vid was fastforwarded, nope even close to ghostrider fully tuned gsxr k5 n 500hp hayabusa turbo, he got the fastest wheelie record in the world

go get his dvd ghostrider 1-5 n enjoy

yeahh!!... i love dis guy .. ghost rider ,, no mo soul .. empty,,, then fill it with RACER SOUL with power of the BALLS of STELL .. carrying with all the darkness to the world of bloodyrider!

nothing to be proud off...I used to ride like this couple of years ago...but with kapchai laa...ha!ha!ha!

i think i can do more batter than him!

what bike u use:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 AM ----------

pffff... our mat rempit can also do this... while sms-ing

dont answer like noob la...
this is superbike:stupid:
not kapchai:proud:

this guy is a joke compare to GR

only can get from torrent or find the dvd

go search "turbo busa" in youtube (hayabusa with 500hp turbo-green color with custom fairing)...he was riding it....maximum at freeway with loads of traffic...plus....doing wheelie at 300km/h was like normal to him....

looks like another fast forward clips to me ...hmmmmm funny thing is when a superbike R1 ride like a brainless ppl like that , others will say cool ! . when a kapchai ride like that , others will curse 9 9 ! hahaha .

its a normal scene in kuala lumpur if you all mind to spend your time at dataran merdeka around 11pm up to wee hours in the morning....at least the R1 rider doesnt go against the traffic flow but those mat rempit.............they did it.....

the rempits can do better than this .. even i also was like this .. but using EX5 la on dat time .. not anymore ... nothing can be proud of ... for me not a "balls made of steel" enuf ... there's a lot of daredevil action outhere