1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

Anything Proton / Mitsi 92lah ... janji bukan Scania year 92 dah...

come come 1.6ers... UNITE!!!!

DOHC, SOHC, OHC... as long as the engine spells Mitsi / Proton 92s

wei, wednesday (tonight) got TT la... check the satria thread in proton...

unite unite must unite one ah.. ahahha... later oni unite unite in fourm, ahahhaa...

Waaa... later can see lotsa 92s tonite... hehehehe... those who are powered by DOHC or Tees... excuse excuse... standard chicken 92 coming along... hahahah... :D

me no monster... mamee monster only.. ppl not scared.. hehehheheh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by gibod_78@Sep 29 2004, 19:52
me no monster... mamee monster only.. ppl not scared.. hehehheheh :lol: :lol: :lol:
ummm dude... if there was two cars which was mine and yours... yours is the REAL mivec MONSTER! ahahaha...

guys....mine also 4g92p soch :lol: but the transmission oledi changed to manual..
auto lot of problem...huh 2 times broke down :angry: $$$$$

Originally posted by chelnick@Sep 30 2004, 10:54
i 1.3er...... gonna be 4g92 soon though... waiting for transplant
Hehehehe... another soon to be G92... feel free to join B)

e-manage anyone? just tuned a 4G92 sohc yesterday with e-manage. results was great. will post pics soon ;)

satria 4G92p, 272 race cams, race spec engine, e-manage. but of course it is a track car :lol: with rollcage and all.

Ayark!!!! E MANAGE aaaa???

Wahlau weehhhhh.... :huh:

I'm not there yet....

Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 30 2004, 12:55
Ayark!!!! E MANAGE aaaa???

Wahlau weehhhhh.... :huh:

I'm not there yet....
not THAT expensive la. i'm getting my set after final exam...

Originally posted by kimi@Sep 30 2004, 10:27
guys....mine also 4g92p soch :lol: but the transmission oledi changed to manual..
auto lot of problem...huh 2 times broke down :angry: $$$$$
same situation actually, hehehe...

hallo,

I've been using a wira 1.6 auto since '98. On its second gearbox 16inch rims and lots of stuff. Car still keeps me happy on fast sweeping corners, cruises nicely at about 140kmh on highways. Seldom gives me headaches that i can't handle and for a 1.6, (after some stuff being done), gives me quite a good balance of refinement and performance. I call it my baby 'gsr' (less turbo, 200cc and 4wd of course).

regards

riggy, what kind of stuff u did??
me 92p too! auto to manual converted, quite happy with it!

heheheh... seing more and more G9teetoos gettin in here... hummmm...