1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

to those 1.6 owners who looking more power..well...

pm me...for drax chip..custom made on the fly...

meant for those under budget...

p/s=our product is not like others which burn..plug n play and ciao.... ;)

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-4-1107709946.jpg

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Feb 12 2005, 22:25

dont pray-pray... hehe :D

Originally posted by Excalibur@Feb 13 2005, 03:36
Yap Bolt on turbo kit... using gsr turbo kit... all is fitted so not need to mod any thing......
how much da cost?
how much da boost?

i'm already tested the drax chip, with standard engine really can feelthe dfferent...

Originally posted by amad108..@Feb 14 2005, 20:42
i'm already tested the drax chip, with standard engine really can feelthe dfferent...
how much is the chip cost ?

Originally posted by Excalibur@Feb 13 2005, 21:18
I got con for that turbo kits so coz me around RM2K+... Boost about 12 pound!!!
12psi is like about 0.8 bar rite?

Quite hi for a bolt-on with stock internals..

I think 0.5 bar (7 psi) is safer and reliable,

I've 3 friends who is playing this engine, Our 4g92 piston is 85mm so for the higher boost can go is 15 pound so far for standard.... but mine is just 12 pound only. the highers can boost after port and change piston and everything so far i heard is 22 pound for 4g92 sohc... Can eat Vr4!!!

some lil silly questions here...

1.Is 4G92 originally turbo or MIVEC engine???i normally heard ppl said 4G92 is MIVEC NA...

2.For 4G92 NA MIVEC (A/M)...whatz the code name for the 175ps type???RS???Silvertop???Around how much exclude intallation???whatz include inside halfcut???

3.Comparing VTEC and MIVEC...which one is better??

thanks...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Feb 12 2005, 22:25

arr...cipan bro....care to elaborate more about this drax chip..??
What is it for...??
To control what ? to give you what ?
Price ? How about installation and tuning..??

thanks arr... :D

i also drive 4g92p ... :D

guys what u think if our 4g94 load in 4 throttle?? :P

i was think to R&D 4 throttle with cam and drax chip..dunno how it would be

Originally posted by extrememech@Feb 17 2005, 02:00

bro.. i already see it, but 4G93 lor, putra track car...
the mech said the petrol now very saving after done 4THrottle n DRAX chip...

but for chip u need to find perdana sohc or 1.8 sohc ecu first then u can do the chip for 1.6 sohc...

Originally posted by amad108..+Feb 18 2005, 15:24 -->
QUOTE (amad108.. @ Feb 18 2005, 15:24 )
--QuoteBegin-extrememech
@Feb 17 2005, 02:00

bro.. i already see it, but 4G93 lor, putra track car...
the mech said the petrol now very saving after done 4THrottle n DRAX chip...

but for chip u need to find perdana sohc or 1.8 sohc ecu first then u can do the chip for 1.6 sohc... [/b][/quote]
yo bro... how much u bought ur drax chip ??