1.8 Gsr Turbo Kit

BlAcK_GsR

-1.8 GSR TURBO KIT-TDO4HL TWINBLADE TURBINE(GSR RS TURBINE)+ORIGINAL INTERCOOLER PIPING+ORIGINAL MAF SENSOR PIPE+ORIGINAL SIDE MOUNT GSR INTERCOOLER+390cc GSR INJECTOR-ALL PARTS ARE IN GOOD CONDITION-RM1100...

INTERESTED PLZ CALL OR SMS 0173791645...

wanna ur opinion la bro...any pro n con about putting this turbo kit rather than transplant the whole engine?

turbo Kit

Bro... Can it be fitted in 4g91 engine

ziranath said:
wanna ur opinion la bro...any pro n con about putting this turbo kit rather than transplant the whole engine?

if u're gonna put it on a n/a engine,can not boost high lorr...bcoz n/a engine using a high compression piston,unless u also change the piston-it should be almost the same like gsr...

Bro... I just Read from other articel... said that there is a prob if put on 4g91...
macam fuel, tunning, they said have to change many part like
injector, comp. box, ermmm...
can u explain to me... briefly
ermm.. just to inform u that i'm using auto g/b...

LancerFiore said:
how much installation to 4g15(i)...??

don't know how much for installation...installation u need to arranged urself...all parts that will be given is complete and direct fit...

adm27 said:
Bro... I just Read from other articel... said that there is a prob if put on 4g91...
macam fuel, tunning, they said have to change many part like
injector, comp. box, ermmm...
can u explain to me... briefly
ermm.. just to inform u that i'm using auto g/b...

that one u have to ask ur mech...but the turbokit i'm selling is direct fit to the engine,tuning and all u need to do lorr...

just call u tadi.can nego the price?ask my mech he said need to mod my throttle body if i still wanna use mine....

ziranath said:
just call u tadi.can nego the price?ask my mech he said need to mod my throttle body if i still wanna use mine....

parts are complete and in good working condition...price is fair,better see the stuffs first...

BlAcK_GsR said:
parts are complete and in good working condition...price is fair,better see the stuffs first...

yup its true..but same as everybody i try to get stuff cheap BUT good in quality...
i do some survey 1st...
thanks dude

ziranath said:
yup its true..but same as everybody i try to get stuff cheap BUT good in quality...
i do some survey 1st...
thanks dude

ok,let me know if u're still interested...

hei dude..does it come with the manifold n injector along?....can u discount a little bit more?

manesmann said:
hei dude..does it come with the manifold n injector along?....can u discount a little bit more?

turbokit only,including exhaust manifold but no injectors...