120Y Old School

walao..
no supercharge or turbocharge and can get that high hp
really amazing

anyway.. anyone got watch "Majalah Kereta"?

january 2006 i think..
got one blue modified datsun.. round light (dono how he can find crystal light to replace that round light) and got CA18DET inside...
really 'complete' modified car..

sam1741 said:
walao..
no supercharge or turbocharge and can get that high hp
really amazing

anyway.. anyone got watch "Majalah Kereta"?

january 2006 i think..
got one blue modified datsun.. round light (dono how he can find crystal light to replace that round light) and got CA18DET inside...
really 'complete' modified car..

sam, the car belongs to one of our member called b310turbo. seen the car myself during the last oldschool TT. it was seriously awesome :rock:

oooh. i have to agree
even just lookin at the pic
the car is totally extremely awesome...

have to ask him where he find that headlamp
and that really cool looking side mirror... they are really cool

sam1741 said:
oooh. i have to agree
even just lookin at the pic
the car is totally extremely awesome...

have to ask him where he find that headlamp
and that really cool looking side mirror... they are really cool

Yeah...i hve a copy of that mag. real fine B310....how about yr 120Y?? What hve you done??

my B310.. :)
i not done anything yet... not even got tinted windows
everything just stock
and got one A15...
nothing else. :)

but i like to keep her clean
ecspecially the interior.. :)
so sometimes i feel proud when ppl say "i feel confortable taking a ride in your car" :D :D :D

hahaha...sam, my housemate always wonders....and i think ppl around me also wonders, why i spent so much time cleaning and polishing my car everyweek, well the thing is...i cant finish polishing at once...so i ma polish part by part lo..lol. when too dirty, i send to CARS to clean inside out. park alongside huge, fancy cars but mine always receives the most attention anywhere lah!. LOL. the last wash, the supervisor interviewed me abt my car...:_: ,instead of the owner of the big huge benz next to mine. :shades_smile:

ppl who sit in my car meanwhile, never complains its small or crampy which i personally feel so! i hate the interior actually, black everywhere...seats, carpets, adui...wish to change to gray or smth brighter...make it looks bigger, more airy, but like sam bro, mines always spot free...haha.

mine still strictly stock..no moneylah! even no central and power lock! :confused_smile: 1st plan to mod is rims :X-:

haahaha.. good lar...
abubu.. u keep your car clean also.. :)

for me black is ok lar
but cramp is really.. i not like it...
small space inside...
sometimes i also .. paiseh to take ppl...
sit inside a kelisa feel more space.. :)

hehe
found this pic at friendster..
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/20/76/15336702/13955747154055l.jpg

poor 120y....

lol...ill never let any1 put their butt on my shiny 120y body man.sit on the roof i'll burn their ass with fire ar!:angry_smile: ..lol. even their fingers on the mirrors ill tick make sure they wipe it back clean...hahaha...i always tell ppl, 3 or 2 passengers inside my car only..too small, unless really bopien liaw, then squeeze lo...lol. i always push my drivers sit to very far behind so for me space is not a problem..passenger suffer ne...if got...

haih that big bumper 120y...wad a pity...donate me the bumper and meters la...for them is junk for me is gold...lol

got some info to share.....if u looking for part my fren tot me that at batu cave got chop shop there...indians tauke...he said many 70 to 80 car part have....
the shop is heading to ulu yam left side near muslim kubur...

wow.. really thanks a lot cukang for share with us
abubu : u can go find your original dash there liao.. with tachometer and oil pressure one

hahaha...i was goin to ask melaka where got chop shop ler...haha...batu caves ar...drive till there ? :confused_smile: derno road la bro...

abubu:u said malaka got hafkat wut...ehehe..oredi ask for it onot..
sam:how's ur car??can i know seriously the potential of a15...tempting oredila...ehehhe..

cukang said:
got some info to share.....if u looking for part my fren tot me that at batu cave got chop shop there...indians tauke...he said many 70 to 80 car part have....
the shop is heading to ulu yam left side near muslim kubur...

Hi! Cukang, whr exacly?? along the road that leads to Ulu yam?? What name ah?? fr Jln kuching, turn left then traffic lights ,turn left....then?? this road leads to Ulu yam ma... hope you can draw a map, heehhehe

zyfull: if uve been to malim, the lorong near cosplus there...go inside...wahlaa...u find rows n rows of workshops and this kinda stuff...im sure there is halfcut shop somewhere inside...but im still looking for reliable shops that doesnt slaughter ppl la...i forgot to ask my mechanic....ive found a very good n reliable mechanic there...is my coursemate's family friend....also 1 of my church member...so he's very trustable...ill try remember to ask him the next time i go to his place for some recomendation.

gud man...if u got gud mechanic,after this i oso gonna find u to intro me there..ehehe..

bro zyfull:ure welcome anytime...jus pm me or what...u have my msn contacts n all already...so anytime lah...

cookie: i wish i have the time to scout for this kinda stuff...haha..i also wonder if there is any...

any1 knows around how much to fix the brake vacuum thing? any1 fixed b4? i think mine is leaking or something according to a friend. the brakes sometimes nid to press more to stop...sometimes nonid..very inconsistant....but the brake still makan la...

skyline 86:hardly saw 120y for sell liaw...no value so not many ppl goin to let go also...rugi la...but saw an ad in motortrader, 81 120y selling for 1.9k in subang area...but i think its sold already also.

there is no 160y la...150y the most. 160j got la..but different series already. if u are talking about 140y or 150y 2 doors coupe...that 1 is even worst....super rare liaw...