waa volvo bro...ur car looks really neat la and cool too
some more got alarm system ar? i see the siren inside the engine bay there.
just landed in kch less than an hour ago la.. see when the sun shines tmr i'll take some pics of my car and maybe upload a.s.a.p. i see your engine fan liaw..i think i gonna install 1 too. ahaha. maybe i prefer not to install the relay or pump la. i dont think its worth the money. mileage of my car is so high already. i wonder how long it still can go... :rolleyes:
bro sam, the compressor dont want to turn is because u switch it to auto la. it only runs when the engine reaches certain rpm, which can be adjusted too, nid to kopek out the round rubber thinggy somewhere near the auto/manual switch and turn the thinggy inside using a small flat screwdriver.but if u switch on manual it will run all the time la. interesting uh the car? hahaha.
i attach up my car interior pic 1st...taken few months back.my glovebox abit discolour liaw.initially wanted to install mp3 player but scared kena curi..so get d cheapest digital radio cassette enuf la.sigh..next to the 2 pics is the JDM spec catalogue for the last b310's with E series engines. damn nice oh?
some more got alarm system ar? i see the siren inside the engine bay there.
just landed in kch less than an hour ago la.. see when the sun shines tmr i'll take some pics of my car and maybe upload a.s.a.p. i see your engine fan liaw..i think i gonna install 1 too. ahaha. maybe i prefer not to install the relay or pump la. i dont think its worth the money. mileage of my car is so high already. i wonder how long it still can go... :rolleyes: bro sam, the compressor dont want to turn is because u switch it to auto la. it only runs when the engine reaches certain rpm, which can be adjusted too, nid to kopek out the round rubber thinggy somewhere near the auto/manual switch and turn the thinggy inside using a small flat screwdriver.but if u switch on manual it will run all the time la. interesting uh the car? hahaha.
i attach up my car interior pic 1st...taken few months back.my glovebox abit discolour liaw.initially wanted to install mp3 player but scared kena curi..so get d cheapest digital radio cassette enuf la.sigh..next to the 2 pics is the JDM spec catalogue for the last b310's with E series engines. damn nice oh?

.my car is restored by my dad la not me..haha.i jus drive, btw bro, my car is goin to be sent over to melaka soon.i need the car to go college lah..moving to new place not so near liaw.in melaka i see alot of datsun's which is also very well restored, and mine wont be ruling there liaw.. datsuns are rare items in kuching tho.. :cool: