14-7 ghost day (story)

jeSz-iNc said:
damnn notty nothing else better to do i learned frm my lesson im so freaked out...never gonna touch those things anymore..hmm boring who wanna yumcha..... :tee:
dude, you all miss the post that jeSz asking you all to yum cha....

Sorry, dun turn this into buaya/hamsap thread.

We talk about things below, ok?
http://www.cinebelair.org/travelling/71/200/the%20ring%202.jpg

Please, please for god sake, dun click on the photo above, ok?

hahhaa
bs post the ghost kok eye wan.hahhaa
post some chinese pontianak ma...the jumping style wan.

jes - ish...too much teh...lucky i haven't slept yet
i got new toy...wooohooo~~!!! :D :D
andrew..how's ur car wei..in kk or here?
accord rite...sure dem monster wan

simple rule la.. don disturb them and they wont disturb you.. want to play oso play with living things la play wif the dead.. bring problems to yourself and others around you.. aihh...

Just saw the videos. The lady helpers (seems like it to me) don't seem to be holding the girl down enough. One of them looks like NOT even holding the girl down.
The girl with head scarf, she's got nice facial features. hehehe But one thing. Did y'all notice that the video is repeating over and over again?

jeSz-iNc,
You got chased by cop? Start a new thread and share with us what happened. Or did you already and I missed it? heh heh heh

andrew - waaahh~~~GC-8..dem chut farking nice car man~!!! i dem jealous lor.. >.
jes - nice rite the adrenalin rush of coppers chasing..if u see from A&W nuffin wan maa..dun see by the roadside lo

PocketRocket,
You work in 1 U ar? Which shop? I come and visit you. hehehe I always go there to be non productive wan. hahaha No wonder I see your yellow monster park there the whole day last time. I wanted to put a note on your car that says, "You're being watched!" hehehehe So bad la me. hehe

my fren did that to me...omg...but then i thought back...i don have anything agaisnst any1..so just forget it..hahaha...erm..i work in the new wing,ground floor shop is called 'BOSE'.home theatre systems...ur non productive means cuci mata ar? :D

Oh, you work in BOSE ar? I went there with Cyclonite once to fiddle around with the sound systems. I think a malay dude assisted us with our time wasting and pretending to buy things. hahaha But outright honestly, we don't have money to buy, at least not at that moment. Just wanted to appreciate the great sounds of BOSE. My fav model is still the one with the 2 satelites stacked on top of each other. I think it comes in sets of 4 satelites or something. But so freakin expensive la. Non productive means... looking at ALL the chun girls and exercising my eyes by looking left, right, up and down. It's called eye-cercise. hahahahaha I bet you do that lots of time there! hehehehe

Anyway, back to the topic. I remember once there was a SuperNatural, Spirits and Ghosts exhibition in Muzium Negara. Did anybody take photos there?

hahahaha...yea..the malay dude is working here now too..werking now..on a Sunday..sighhzz....hmm,1u well known for havin chics...look got la...its just lookin..yea..this place is my entertainment room,home is where i sleep and subang is where i eat..i watch all my muvees here..haha...

sry for hijacking the thread..

*cabut*

just...farnee...if the cops in a&w nvm u know
standing there nicely quietly the police car behind us sudenly on siren...run laa...wait for what sumo..i sumore scat kene chased by dogs....tmr im leaving again 6 days away frm home..
andd...anyone free msg me ler.. so lonelyy.and that video horh duno wanna watch onot..

arhhh...at last./...watched he video already.....the last 1 was scary...with the tone of her voice.....fuyhooohh....oh yah ill be going kk,tomorow and the day after anyone in kk..?? pm me..hahahah no buaya buaya le drink only whaT...YAH JUstin i know u got new toy..