14-7 ghost day (story)

PocketRocket is not a croc, I can testify that. He's AlligatorZilla ! hehehe
He runs fast, he bites hard and he's big! hehehehe

hmm... in the morning at about 5am.. was taking a dump.. then suddenly can hear a voice.. someones humming a tune.. and its repeated over and over again... its not loud but soft.. faint.. then just right after the morning prayers(got big mosque nearby) the humming stopped.. anyone got any idea wtf was that ah?

psyk,
Sounds like there's a gay ghost in the toilet with you. And I'll bet he's looking at your dings while humming the tune, in hope you'll get an erection. Beware. Like computer viruses being born everyday, there is a new ghost being created everyday. This ghost in your toilet is called... Hantu HumChat.
hehehehe jokin dude.

wah... go shanghai so nice... the maglev there i heard vr nice... but never get the chance to sit the last time went there...

dammitzzz...i went kk almost ...nearly everyday man this week...sorry dude wanted to call yu sei pocket rocket don hav your number worrr....im stayin in hyatt,..every night in shanigans...ngeks....pleaseeee call meeee whenever im in kkk......im so freaking bored there.but i love kk la..

shans boring dey err...if ure there call me lerazz....hehahaha
but i love kk ler..2nd home sigh..yeyy...got new stropes light...justin dun angry yeah..? heahahahah

jeSz-iNc said:
shans boring dey err...if ure there call me lerazz....hehahaha
but i love kk ler..2nd home sigh..yeyy...got new stropes light...justin dun angry yeah..? heahahahah

bored can call me also mah

kekekeke

jeSz-iNc said:
cann...give me your number lagg.hh...
anywayz ill be meeting nicole tomorow....hekzz hekz.

nicole_nic?ohh..

can i come also wor..what bout others?wanna come as well?go for lunch is it?at where?

after i give my hp..will u call me?normally a guy call a gal wan wor...gal got call guys wan?

jeSz-iNc said:
then u call lorz!

no problem..but u can call me anytime u want..if u r bored or down...

but i cann guarantee u i can make u happy
but i'll try