14-7 ghost day (story)

what croc??... dun ask steve irwin come catch me ohh
i worry about jessy only ma.. yah, go consult a medium arr... do some bomoh thing (but dont go too extreme like the case let the bomoh rape)... be wise lar...
settle it and try to calm the souls down or else they will keep bothering u...

Talk bout ghost.....i did believed it....this kind of stories u all better ask from call-man or those workshop man.....especialy deals in insurance claims.......... :adore:

i stil remeber the 1st nite of ghost day..it is right after 12am....considered ghost day oledi....happened las year in KK,sabah...

a couple of teenager with one fren...all knew since child time....so tat day is saturday i guess...they went out yamcha n mummy prevent them coz ghost day...but then they ignored n tel mummy wil bc very soon...

but after yamcha n tat time oledi 2am like tat....they drive car back home lo :driver: ....a toyota corolla 6months old car...

but then reach one corner...they car accidentally bang to the Electric post....the big n huge one...n the car is in 'V' shape....car roof is 'himpit' to the seat....no space for them oledi....

driver died immediately....his gf stil can tahan for a while....n rear passenger din die(survived)

my bro is the 1st to reach accident scene n the gal stil alive....but they cant do anything....juz wait for bomba..but damn god.bomba take so long to reach.....

when Bomba reached...they oso dunno how to take them out...coz once they move the car..the electric post wil fall down n the electric still din shut down...stil got current

so bomba took 2 hours to cut the car....so at last only rear passenger survived....both front ppl died....

1st day of ghost day....dun say u not believe

wan listen 2nd story? ig yes tel me....coz too long oledi....later u all sleepy :goodnight

no no no... we never fall asleep reading ghost story geh... expecially true story..
ur friend damn sial wor... 1st day then kena adi... RIP RIP...
alwiz drive carefully lo... if u think ur 6th sense spot something uneasy, quick read the bible or amithaba... hope it will help, like my mum alwiz do... haha..

i believe in ghost... but i believe that driving slow and steady wont crash geh...

ohya, jz now went supper spotted a black with yellow stripe snake crossing the road (and the road is vr near a cemetry).. lucky i didnt run over the snake as it was in the middle of the road... the snake quite big also... we U-turned back to see the snake if it safely crossed the road...

evo3gsr:-hey share la whatever other stories u have..

jesz: Maybe is a dream but it felt so real that your mind interprets as it is really happening? U travel alot, any chance u picked something up during one of your travels? Go buddhist temples get the tangkai, or thai temple get those amulet, wear them. It may help.

WBH8668 said:
i got feel it while i sleeping...they disturb me(got a banana tree next to my room) even not july month...while i sleeping i feel someone is disturb me then i will try wake up but cant move jus like half wake up...got 1 nite they kacau me n i wake up 2 or 3 times n i fed up n scold 'they' n put azimat on table...until now almost 1 year 'they' didt kacau me anymore...
do u believe it?

Banana tree huh?Try this.Tie a red string around the banana tree & pull all the way inside into your room or thru your window.Lit up 3 joss sticks.Inside your heart pray and 'invite' them to your room for the nite.Gurantee you are not alone that nite.

WARNING:Try it at your own risk!!

many people saying that the 1st 7 days the person who die will still remain in earth.....they havent leave yet....

and most of them dunno that they r died oledi..... :dontknow:

seriously damaged/crashed vehicles are normally very 'geli' to see....damn terrible especially if u see it at night...cannot sleep la later... :hmmmm2:

the story is like tat....continue from above.....2nd part...ahaha

after the car tow back to workshop.....car didnt put inside workshop but put it outside....consider as junkyard area....coz the car is total lost oledi for sure

But....everynite sharp sharp at 2am like tat(accident time)...the dogs will bark and bark...very terrible bark(not normal one)....it showing that there r something on the car there....

the dogs barking for 7 days.....and withing the 7 days....all the belongings of the dead person in the car...they take it out n gv it to their family....after that...no bark sound oledi.... :stoned:

this is no bullshit....this happen to all the car that got ppl die...the dog wil bark for 1st 7days....tat day the workshop guards tat staying in the workshop oso feel 'geli'...ask the boss dun tow those total lost car bc to workshop...got ghost... :ahhhhh:

yeah...umm what i encounter uh in hotels....no wors.touch wood coz i reached hotel also wanna sleep dy..but every hotel sure got wan geh...but i stayed in haunted room before la..i mean rejected ones..only for crew..lastime small kid tht time,whenever got ghost day i sure cry wan..stay at home..haihz ghost day end when le....im going sleep alone at hotels..soon again here n there..wtf..i dont pray le...i dont even knw how to pray..

hum...imagine....the car...sold to dono who next time in the future..imagine tht feller driving alone..but too bad la if ht feller dont blive ghost,nvr say tht especially during festivals lo..if not hailat wan..hurmm ok gtg...going bali now..be back tonight...hurmmmm sien..
DREW!!!! tell me what happened to you,i mean ur story

Civic-R said:
Banana tree huh?Try this.Tie a red string around the banana tree & pull all the way inside into your room or thru your window.Lit up 3 joss sticks.Inside your heart pray and 'invite' them to your room for the nite.Gurantee you are not alone that nite.

WARNING:Try it at your own risk!!
haha... i heard that before... if u do that, a beautiful girl will come into ur room and buaya u.. dont think its nice... coz she will stick to u for the rest of ur life..

jes it hapend on a hot sunny afternoon,i came out frombumiputra sunway walking towards pyramid..i was near red box karaoke that time no redbox yet..was going to monorail..was staying in sunway hostel apartment....out of no where i got high fever... n i felt liek fainting..for no particular reason... i managed to go up the monorail.... damn cold.....all the way back i walked back to my hostel... lie down... wear plenty of shirt n tons of blankets( i tot i could sweat it all out)i kept shaking till bout 8 pm..thats when i froze...couldnt move a single inch of my body.....dunno it just freeze.......a min or 2....i saw myself lying down shaking(my spirit flew above myself....in a sec...i was flying thru the clouds back to my hometown in kk,sabah..i reach my old hse...then i tot to myself..eh i moved oledi in a blink of an eye..im back in my new hse inkk too.i wanted to go in my hse..but was stop by a female voice...i had a guan yin in my hse....the voice din allow me in..n theres sum kid of wall blocking me to go in...i beg the voice to let me in for the last time(i dunno y i said that..i was crying n crying)for a few mins i guess..then suddenly my roommate open the door... everythign was back to normal......i felt warm... he jsut barged in..i felt ok..i told him bout it.. n he got the hostel boss to get me to sunway medical centre...for a check up...doc said nuhings wrong wif me,everythings fine gave me a few tablets n it costs me 300 bucks for that....i climb out coz i still couldnt walk properly..went back to the hostel became laughing stock coz they think i overdose of maggi-mee..called up my parents n had it checked out..mum tokd my grandma n she checked its a cause o a indian gurl who commited suicide years ago...she was sitting at the top of pyramid doing her thing when ngam2 i soi she wanted to take me away..n made me sick....grandma gave my parents fu(azimat) drank n everythigns alright...i din burn anything or wat.. just drink the fu...up to today im alright...i really thank my roommate...luckily he came in the room in time..if not i wouldnt hav wake up.....
no joke....it really happen to me...jess..go consult a medium... dun say u dun bilif in tis kinda things...sumtimes u just hav to bilif in it...

bout the banana thing..it happend to my fren... he did the same thing.... it really happen...a bloody beautiful chick.. came in n had sex wif in countless time.... straight for 5 days..they had unthinkable sex... far more better than any porno star u can imagine....but..he doesnt knw tht..everytime they had sex the ghost sucks away his CHI(life) i tihnk...n that makes him a stick.. or a bone...pale n very sick.... went to doctor check.... his internal organs is failing him...sick on bed...parents consult a medium.....
well its the banana tree.... medium tokd him to burn offerings on that tree n chop it off..after that he solowly recover...
he warned everyone of us.. dun ever dabble wif tis kinda thing...yes they give u good sex but wif sumtihng to exchange wif...UR LIFE

why tie string to banana tree can get good sex? and if the person who tie it is a girl then how? sorry for asking but i am very curios...

well i have an incident that happen few year back during cheng beng...i went to the graveyard and as usual got lot of laland and dried leaves..so i start to burn....i also burn the leaves on othe ppl grave ..i m just trying to be helpful (actually more of like playing fire) so that nite while sleeping (i use the mosquito incense next to my bed) i feel like i am in HELL ...hot ...i feel i was burn up by the hellfire...i pray n pray (i am a buddhist, chanting the sankrit verse) then i when i finally woke up i was damn surpise ....half of my blanket has been burn to ashes but i am still ok...i am glad i am not burn alive ...i am also shock that no serious injury happen to my leg...

u should hav ask for permission b4 u start clearing n buring the leaves around thier graves....mayb u burn those wifout ever telling them..manatau they ngam2 sleeping u go n kasi heat up thier place... so they do the same to u...

drewster said:
u should hav ask for permission b4 u start clearing n buring the leaves around thier graves....mayb u burn those wifout ever telling them..manatau they ngam2 sleeping u go n kasi heat up thier place... so they do the same to u...

that time i in secondary school hot blooded where know all this pantang larang...but i learn one thing ..u better believe there is such thing called spirit/ghost/devil

drewster said:
same case during small, my dad alwiz warn me to ask permission jz before peeing into some bushes... coz u might accidently pee on them...

drew..got so kua cheong onot...all i saw was i flew away frm my body......my soul was on to of my body,...ciss tht time i thought i was dead dy le...i saw a black figure all the time pulling my soul out.....tht time i thought i was dreamin until now i still don blive it...idiott...nobodie actually blive me..so i just act nothing happen..this happen to my collegue in hotel. he saw a man standing next to him in taliban,he prayed la his jawi thing.the feller still stood there. so no choice pray to the lord,still stood there then no choice simply bantai some chinese amitaba he learn frm the movie the thing still dowanna leave..lol

last friday is ghost day rite......that day my friend take me out using his car then suddenly his car broke down bo....!!!! in a small small road again.... WTF it's night time man!!!!then call my other friend to acompany us...then we call the mechanic to come....wait for half our then he come....almost sampai our place then his car also broke down man!!!! :eek: and ALAMAK!!!! so scarylah....then he fix my friends car then he realized that his car no minyak so we tarik his car go to nearest oil stesen

nolah....just so scary mah.....why 2 cars rosak down at the same place.....